View Poll Results: Are you addicted to Ausfish? How often do you log on?

Voters
266. You may not vote on this poll
  • More than twice daily

114 42.86%
  • Twice daily

49 18.42%
  • Once daily

69 25.94%
  • Every other day

20 7.52%
  • Weekly

8 3.01%
  • Less than weekly

9 3.38%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Thread: Are you addicted to Ausfish?

Re: Are you addicted to Ausfish?

I wasn't going to put a reply in originally because that would be admitting to being an Ausfish addict but then Charley dobbed me in by putting me in his elite 10 so I am now putting my hand up and confessing. I AM AN ADDICT! Scalem hurry up and work on that patch will you. I need it.

I'm moving house tommorow and will be offline untill around Wednesday next week until I get a new connection Noooooo............

Then again I could always sneak on at work for a bit

I don't actually log off :lol:

GRR8 Site .... Very balanced opinions ...... Nagg

great site, lots of info and a good 'extented group of friends' feel to it.
    You feel you know the people, even though you dont
    As for the addiction, guilty as charged.
    dirtbikeworld.net is my other forum addiction, they are both always loaded.
    DBw is a bit less moderated, so it's where all the touchy issues are discussed

how could you not log on at least twice a day... all my fishing info come's off this site.
    A true wealth of knowledge to found on here.

Bretty

im addicted to this site someone help me

Quote Originally Posted by captain rednut View Post
    im addicted to this site someone help me
    Otto: Well how we gonna get outta here?
    Homer: We'll dig our way out!
    Chief Wiggum: No, no, dig up, stupid!

....Sorry, can't help. Blind leading the blind I reckon.
    Last edited by reidy_g; 09-09-2007 at 07:17 PM.

I'm on here every chance I get, so I guess I am addicted!.........or maybe too much time on my hands..........or maybe just a very understanding partner!.............

I must admit, this is my home page. I enjoy reading other peoples posts about how well/or not they've done on the weekends. I work in and around the Bowen Basin so it sort of keeps me in touch with reality.

Big thanks to the creator Steve, and those moderators who keep it all real.

Cheers and Beers,

Wags
    Last edited by wags on the water; 11-09-2007 at 10:29 AM.

Its the crack cocaine of websites...

It's easily Australia's best fishing forum. Very informative.

Quote Originally Posted by Black_Rat View Post
    I'm moving house tommorow and will be offline untill around Wednesday next week until I get a new connection Noooooo............

Then again I could always sneak on at work for a bit
    Blackrat, I'll lend you my older work notebook computer with wireless 3G card, that might prevent the shakes for you a little while But don't think you owe me a million bucks or the deed to your house or anything mate, just helping a fellow AF member OK??

Quote Originally Posted by Scalem View Post
    Blackrat, I'll lend you my older work notebook computer with wireless 3G card, that might prevent the shakes for you a little while But don't think you owe me a million bucks or the deed to your house or anything mate, just helping a fellow AF member OK??

Hey Brian you dealing again giving out free fixes, what next free patches what would MR Microsoft say
    Peter :cool:

Quote Originally Posted by SgBFish View Post
    Its the crack cocaine of websites...

Id go one step more and say its ice, for i am sitting in a place in ansterdam at the moment , a h/ house actually, and i am not here to sample the local .... stuff!!Its the only place at the moment that i can log on to this site... on a budget!!
    Traveling is great , but you do miss home and the lifestyle heaps, and you know the really sad thing........ people over here say that thay have the best life-style, but thay have never been to australia, for thay say its too far....... just as well!! From the feed back of the general population, id say its the best kept secret ... in the world..