Page 7 of 30 FirstFirst 1234567891011121314151617 ... LastLast

Thread: Ausfish Stickers On Boats

Re: Do you have Ausfish stickers on your boat?

I have my Ausfish sticker on my boat, but I think I will take them off now.. You guys have too nice a boat - Murks and seafarer3, I'm green with jealousy!!

Quote Originally Posted by Ausfish
    Thanks Gunna

Stickers have been cut and posted.
    Thanks Steve - great service. Whattya reckon - looks like a REAL Qld boat now

Quote Originally Posted by gunna
    [quote author=Ausfish link=1152692301/75#86 date=1157000636]
    Thanks Gunna

Stickers have been cut and posted.
    Thanks Steve - great service. #Whattya reckon - looks like a REAL Qld boat now

[/quote]

About time..and have you fixed the windscreen yet ???

Jeez - give us a chance - its only been 2 and a half years. But I am starting to get round to it .

dont be so hard on yaself scalem
    you too can have nice lookin ausfish stickers if ya wanna shell out $25K+++

Darryl

I have the same problem Choppa has......

Quote Originally Posted by Scalem
    I have my Ausfish sticker on my boat, but I think I will take them off now.. #You guys have too nice a boat - Murks and seafarer3, I'm green with jealousy!!

Hey Brian

You obviously haven't seen my boat!!!

Ahh, it gets us out there mate and that's all that matters! One day though, one day....

And yes, if you see me in my dodgy old Savage with my AF stickers proudly displayed, give me a nudge!!!

Take Care T

home is where the loan is...
    Helping people get the RIGHT Home Loan

Yep,

I have my stickers on the bow. If you see me out there, come over and say Hi!!.

Ross
    So many fish, so little time!

Quote Originally Posted by T1
    [quote author=Scalem link=1152692301/90#90 date=1157015587]I have my Ausfish sticker on my boat, but I think I will take them off now.. #You guys have too nice a boat - Murks and seafarer3, I'm green with jealousy!!

Hey Brian

You obviously haven't seen my boat!!! #

Ahh, it gets us out there mate and that's all that matters! One day though, one day....

And yes, if you see me in my dodgy old Savage with my AF stickers proudly displayed, give me a nudge!!! #

Take Care T

[/quote]

Thanks T1/ Murks

There are advantages to having an ol' clunker, at least I don't cry or threaten to throw my deckie overboard each time they bang the anchor into the gellcoat. She's got so many chips, I can't tell which is the new one. And the Ausfish stickers are great, I should have ordered the bigger ones to cover more scratches!!

But each time I pass the guys on the bank at Manly harbour, and I have an esky of fish, I am very greatful indeed.

I'll be deckie on the old clunker any day. I am at my best when I am getting nudges on the line. It isn't about how fancy the boat is, it is about the quality of life and time that we have out there on the water. Anytime you feel like upgrading and handing the old clunker down Scalem just let me know.

He who aims at nothing is sure to hit it.

Heres mine

finally got the covers done and took her up to Bribie for a week ,weather blow for a few days not much fish up there ,just thought I'd share how the boat came up thank's
    regards Rob
    live to fish work to live

another

last one

Looks great Rob, shame about the weather for your Bribie trip but thats the way it goes, still better than being at work though hey?!!
    Who did the trimming job mate? Looks like you might be planning a few night trips hey? Should be very cosy in there now.

Cheers and Beers

"Mystique" Haines Signature 580BR with 175 of Mr Suzuki's finest ponies