Page 28 of 30 FirstFirst ... 18192021222324252627282930 LastLast

Thread: Ausfish Stickers On Boats

Re: Ausfish Stickers On Boats

Just ordered and will be going onto the tinnie as soon as they arrive.

G'day All,
    What about an "ausfish flag" for our aerials,I have a little trouble spotting any stickers on the water and would propably be banging gunnels to see them LOL. jUST A THOUGHT.

Cheers Guy

just got my stickers and will be on the boat very soon
    TEAM F.C.R.

just put ausfish stickers on Car and Boat come up great!Attachment 81492Attachment 81491Attachment 81490

Quote Originally Posted by Hammertime1 View Post
    just put ausfish stickers on Car and Boat come up great!Attachment 81492Attachment 81491Attachment 81490
    Good to hear Hammertime but the pics don't work

Not a very good pic unfortunately . There is one on both sides .
    Shawn001.jpg
    Last edited by Shawn 66; 20-06-2012 at 03:16 AM. Reason: Forgot photo

nice looking boat shawn. i have seen that boat down there at DWB once or twice. next time i will come say hello.
    your stickers look better than mine.

Dean

Only pic i can find of it at the moment. this one at mission pt Bribie.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Quote Originally Posted by kingcray View Post
    nice looking boat shawn. i have seen that boat down there at DWB once or twice. next time i will come say hello.
    your stickers look better than mine.

Dean
    Thanks Dean , yeah Mate try to get out every weekend . Mate ,always glad to meet another Ausfisher . Tim and Trace have the same boat as me only branded differently and painted white .
    Shawn

Only new to Ausfish, but ordered sticker straight away and will be putting them on my boat and work ute

got my stickers last week are now on boat plus a cap

Quote Originally Posted by sportfish58 View Post
    G'day All,
    What about an "ausfish flag" for our aerials,I have a little trouble spotting any stickers on the water and would propably be banging gunnels to see them LOL. jUST A THOUGHT.

Cheers Guy
    Mate been put forward many a time over the years and dont know why its not happening.

Ausfish Platinum Member gruntahunta's Avatar

KINGRAY......... the photo of your boat...where were you at....Mission Point at Bribie?

And Shawn....you were at Deep Water Bend I think?

Gotta Love Maroochydore.

IMAG0031.jpgIMAG0032.jpgIMAG0030.jpghopefully these pictures work. new to the site. Ausfish stickers on car and boat.

Quote Originally Posted by gruntahunta View Post
    KINGRAY......... the photo of your boat...where were you at....Mission Point at Bribie?

And Shawn....you were at Deep Water Bend I think?
    Yes Mate , certainly was .
    Shawn

Yeah I think it's great idea. I met Shawn couple months ago in the pine when I saw his ausfish stickers and then dean at clontarf.
    Last weekend I met Shane ( Robers).

Got them on my tinnie, think I better put a set on the ski.