Got mine today - looks great I reckon. Cheers, Darren

Re: Ausfish Stickers On Boats

Matches my upholstery

Quote Originally Posted by scorpionNQ View Post
    Matches my upholstery
    What kind of boat is that?

I have two ausfish stickers on my boat went up to monduran met some of the nicest blokes you would find because of it came over and introduced themselves

only new member but would wear auss sticker on my boat
    info re getting one sent ?
    i wouldnt hesitate to speak to someone ,with one as thats often how we find out
    whats happening out there

Quote Originally Posted by guruwing View Post
    only new member but would wear auss sticker on my boat
    info re getting one sent ?
    i wouldnt hesitate to speak to someone ,with one as thats often how we find out
    whats happening out there
    Look here mate: http://www.ausfish.com.au/sticker/

See my breeder fish photography here: https://kevindickinsonfineartphot.sm...opical-Fish-2/
    Quality digital copies free to Ausfishers............use as wallpaper or can be printed......size up to 20 x16. PM for details.

Ordered mine last week...
    hopefully there here soon
    BreamBuster33

Finally on

Sheesh...I only just came across this thread as I don't normally go into the boating chat section but its interesting.

Didn't read the whole 24pages though so dunno if T-SHIRTS have been mentioned.

So what if I was wearing my Ausfish T-shirt in K-mart or somewhere round the traps, would anyone come up and say hi? I'm actually gonna order one in this week.

If I saw someone wearing one I'd probably try & have a squizz at their Ausfish name first (if they have it on) and see if I could remember seeing the name in any posts.

But most likely I reckon I'd at least say hi, how ya goin!

PS I know this thread is about 'stickers on boats' but I thought I'd just pop in the t-shirt bit rather than start new thread.
    "...a voice in my head keeps telling me to go fishing..."

Hi,

I ordered my stickers on the 9-07-09

Paid with Paypal "AUSFISH 156897"

Still no sign of them yet???

I tried contacting you with the "Contact Us" feature at the top of the screen, but received no reply.

Just checking that everything is ok??

Simon.
    I Drink,
    Therefore I Am.

http://www.youtube.com/playfordtree

Stickers arrived today.
    Look good, can't wait to fit them.
    cheers.
    I Drink,
    Therefore I Am.

Whacked them on today.

Easy as really, watching the application video helped heaps.

Cheers to Ausfish.

I Drink,
    Therefore I Am.

got em on my boat, love to meet some meembers face to face.
    come say G'day anytime.
    Crazy

Quote Originally Posted by crazyfish View Post
    got em on my boat, love to meet some meembers face to face.
    come say G'day anytime.
    Crazy
    Tried to put some on my polycraft and they lasted half a day! Polycraft = pain in the arse. Need to use a heat gun to soften the plastic first. One day I will get around to putting some more on.