Page 19 of 30 FirstFirst ... 91011121314151617181920212223242526272829 ... LastLast

Thread: Ausfish Stickers On Boats

Re: Ausfish Stickers On Boats

thanx guys, got the new rego numbers today, they look good.

Ordered mine Friday night, will get them on and post a pic soon after they arrive!

Andrew.
    =============
    W: www.agt.id.au
    M: 0410 834 486

Re: Do you have Ausfish stickers on your boat?

Quote Originally Posted by fullysik View Post
    I've got a pair of blue AUSFISH TUNA'S on the side of my Tinny but as yet no approaches from fellow AUSFISHERS, always welcome though, I'm usually fishing anywhere from Peel to The Pin and have a Horizon #.( with an Evinrude 25 on the back.

Cheers....Dave!!
    Dave is the Peel you talk of anywhere near Tamworth?
    GS

bugga..
    going to 1770 i thought i would put the stickers on boat ...

no .. their in the bin ......

its got me beat ..thats my 3rd go and no stichers left

simple ones please...
    "whats the time"

Pickup up the new boat about 4 weeks ago....Ausfish stickers arrived today....All i need now is the stickers for the boat name. Does anyone have any recommendations?

Quote Originally Posted by Synful View Post
    Ordered mine Friday night, will get them on and post a pic soon after they arrive!
    Just got 'em today - thanks Steve

Screwed up the second one that I put on (an AusFish first?!?); but it isn't noticeable unless you're up close (within 30cm)

A few pics attached below

Andrew.
    =============

Synful....is that you in the boat???????????????????

You certainly hold your age well LOL...............

Quote Originally Posted by Marlin_Mike View Post
    Synful....is that you in the boat???????????????????

You certainly hold your age well LOL...............

Hi Mike,

Nah, I'm going bald and grey from living in a house with three women

Andrew.
    =============

Hi Fellas, got mine on the new rig , waiting for the name and some other cosmetics to show up from Steve , then she'll be all finished, this is how she looks now

Broomey

I'll try again

Well i spent some time fixing it properly in place squgying it making it bubbless and time waiting the ..........#$%^ Centre pulled out then when i went to straighten it out went against it self then sticks to it's self again
    And with my great patience level this
    Some virtually the same result to the other side now i have this to show for my efforts
    Last edited by jtpython; 24-11-2007 at 08:16 PM. Reason: spelling
    VHF CHANNEL 21
    CALL SIGN : JT OR SC552(social club member)

There is a fine line between fishing and just standing on the shore like an idiot

I wonder how much deeper the ocean would be without sponges

Up here we Use Hussar as baits for real RED FISHS (SHSIIFDER)

Quote Originally Posted by jtpython View Post
    Well i spent some time fixing it properly in place squgying it making it bubbless and time waiting the ..........#$%^ Cetntre pulled out then when i went to straighten it out went against it self then sticks to it's self again
    And with my great patience level this
    Some vertually the same result to the otherside now i have this to show for my efforts

bawhahahaha

mate one too many or one more needed of QLDs finest

HAHAHA i have a comment for ya Murf

I'm sure it was early in the morning before i started drinking
    I think
    VHF CHANNEL 21
    CALL SIGN : JT OR SC552(social club member)

There is a fine line between fishing and just standing on the shore like an idiot

I wonder how much deeper the ocean would be without sponges

Up here we Use Hussar as baits for real RED FISHS (SHSIIFDER)

G'day!

I have not tried it with Ausfish stickers but when we used to put stickers on company cars, we wet the car with water with a litle bit of detergent in it. It made it slippery to slide the sticker to exactly where we wanted it and take all kinks out before it dried.

Ray De R

well its been a long time coming, but i finally got around to getting stickers for the boat!!! they look tops and i put them under my boat name so it all looks very cool!!!

a thanks must go to steve for making it possible to have them at short notice in time for the recent bris. river classic and making arrangments to suit!! I also threw an ausfish.com.au sticker on my ute!!! if you see me around, come and say g'day!!!
    \
    pete
    " Sea 'n' Things " 420 Quintrex-Suzuki 30