Thread: 105cm cod

Re: 105cm cod

Nice cod mate
    how long that take you to reel in?
    would of been a nice fight

Gday h
    only about five minutes ,come from a nice clean spot not many snags.Still good to see them in the net though.
    wamjam

nice fish mate,

havent seen cod like that since i was a young fella.

Used to live on the banks of the moonie river at Thallon and they'd pull them out like that every now and then. Long time ago that though. Freaken cotton.

cheers.

woulda been a challenge heaving that one in the boat eh?

I've been drinking Mids , must change to goldys if thats what happens
    top catch mate

Federation of Fly Fishers
    International Certified Casting Instructor
    Sunshine Coast Fly Fishers
    www.saltwaterflyfishers.org

Going by your avatar its not the first one either

Great cod mate you done well.

cheers virty

bloody hell mate did it put up a good fight and nice work

Gee's that cod been grazing in the top paddock, nice fish mate well done, Cheers Whitto

That's a dead set cracker of a cod.

Well done.

fitzy..
    Australian Lure & Fly Expo - Australia's largest ever gathering of Aussie lures under one roofwww.lureshow.com.au
    Australian Lure Shop - Get aussie made lures direct from the lure makers at www.australianlureshop.com.au

Awesome fish mate! good catch! Gotta love those beautiful colours!
    cheers barra

Thats awesome, the stuff dreams are made off.

James

Nice fish wamjam I thought it was a pic I had seen before, I caught one myself on Oct long weekend she went 105cm and about 60Lb I post a Pic.

what a woppa of a fish

congrats mate!