Thread: Must Fish Comps

Must Fish Comps

I Can't Shut up Tonite.
    Fishin' comps are fun ,The Golden Lure at B.P. Nov 2 And The 1 Lure
    (When Fitzy) Are Really Good Fun.
    Of Course you would like to win ,but,
    These comps are all about enjoying the company of other fishermen,and,generally getting the enjoyment out of the sport tjhat we love.Wan't tfish the Golden Lure?
    Contact Smithy at Murgon Shire Council,or Motty At YALLAKOOL Bait &
    Tackle @ B.P,Dam. Fully catered,accomodation available at the dam. Fitzy We Need Details of the SEQTAR COMP>
    Flynny

Re: Must Fish Comps

Flynny,
    Can't leave our the Clark Kirkleagh Klassic @ Lake Somerset, October 12th & 13th.

The SEQTAR One Lure Invitational. For a twist apparently is going to be at Leslie Dam sometime in the new year. I'll find out & let you know.
    Don't know who's on the invite list either, I aint bin to 1 of the SEQTAR meetings in 6 months.

Fitzy..
    Australian Lure & Fly Expo - Australia's largest ever gathering of Aussie lures under one roofwww.lureshow.com.au
    Australian Lure Shop - Get aussie made lures direct from the lure makers at www.australianlureshop.com.au

Let me know what is on & where as ill be sooooooooo keeen after cleaning up at Proserpine. (my boat i mean)

Sooty

Brett_Finger

hehehehehe,
    see ya at prossy sooty!!
    look for the navy Blue Sea-Jay barra boat with the chrome gold Ausfish sinage.
    hookin,The Big Fella

No worries mate look for the 'GRUNTER HUNTER ' Edgetracker with NO GOLD TRIMMINGS, just old plactic stickers & the good lookin' bloke drivin'. yahooooooooo see ya Sooty

Brett_Finger

plenty of pigs around the dam edges up there
    Hookin,The Big Fella (with allll the glod trimmings )

ONLY LOOKIN' FOR THE DEEP SWIMMING PIGS GOING BY THE NAME OF SOOTY. BEWARE OF THE "GRUNTER HUNTER" FISHIES.

OLD CONFUSDEDES SAIDING

"BEWARE OF THOSE BEARING GIFTS OF GOLD AND FRAGRANCE OF THE ANAL BLEND"

WELL SUMMFIN LIKE THAT

DID I MENTION THE BOW MOUNTED 44 MAGNUM AT ALL ????????????

Brett_Finger

I have a 300 nitro express in the rod locker...
    actually it's in the gun safe,shame you cannot take it in the boat
    spinner baits work on the sootys.
    and beware of the gold fisherman, thay have a foul anal blend!!!
    Hookin,The Big Fella!!

Hey Brett I've Got a 600 Nitro Express in my Esky.
    Flynny