View Full Version : my babies for sale

phil_the_greek
25-03-2005, 10:26 PM
well the time has come ,if i want to go overseas the discovery has to go.
what im selling is the whole box and dice car accesories etc.
92 4 door discovery v8 petrol 225 k (still only half way through the engines life)
power windors
power mirors
air con
constant 4x4 with locking center diff
4 new tyres, safety cert, 6 months rego.
THE EXTRAS
cd player
80l esky
black rat hand winch
snatchstrap
shackels
snatch block
winch extension strap
tree protector
exaust jack
after market hydraulick bottle jack (rover ones had a few isues)
hand held uhf
hella lights
haymen reece towbar
gas bottle and light
3 man dome tent
folding shovel
cargo area floor tray
rechargeable hand held spot light
spare parts (basic belts and hoses etc)
even the axe is going
and ill throw in the gutter mount rod holders!
even though i own all the 4x4 gear the only thing that has been used is the snatch strap to remove a silly bastard that thought the #1 cutting on the nossa north shore was a good place for his 4x4 porsche to have a little rest.
its a beautifull car in the city or offroad but due to wanting to work overseas i wont get to take her to most of the places i wanted to.
the price is 11.500 neg
pm me for any more info you would like to know
oh yeah the car is from rural vic and has only seen the beach 3 times.
will post pics in next couple of days depending on work.

ads
25-03-2005, 11:26 PM
Where are you located mate

phil_the_greek
26-03-2005, 12:28 AM
northside of brissie mate

Big_unit
26-03-2005, 04:42 AM
Phil,
If the war minister would only agree. I would be there now for a test drive / inspection, sounds bloody great. You wont have much trouble selling that mate.
James

phil_the_greek
26-03-2005, 09:34 AM
ok made a cock up the clock is acctualy 227k (damn parents doing more kays than they say) >:(

Osman_Gurkan
01-04-2005, 10:34 AM
Hey phil,

Do u think we can see some pics of the landi?

phil_the_greek
02-04-2005, 06:12 PM
sure can will be up tomorow arvo any pics in particular!

phil

Osman_Gurkan
02-04-2005, 06:36 PM
just abit of everything mate...Thx...

phil_the_greek
05-04-2005, 09:06 AM
been haveing some major computer isues ill try to post them again tonight or any one interested pm me your email addreess
thanks
phil

Osman_Gurkan
05-04-2005, 11:38 AM
Hi Phil,

My email: osmangurkan@westnet.com.au

been haveing some major computer isues ill try to post them again tonight or any one interested pm me your email addreess
thanks
phil

phil_the_greek
11-04-2005, 04:47 PM
well after a lot of problems here they are sory about the delay some times nothing will go right!
phil

phil_the_greek
11-04-2005, 04:56 PM
well after a lot of problems here they are sory about the delay some times nothing will go right!
phil

phil_the_greek
11-04-2005, 04:59 PM
phil

phil_the_greek
11-04-2005, 05:06 PM
phil

phil_the_greek
11-04-2005, 05:11 PM
phil

phil_the_greek
11-04-2005, 05:13 PM
phil

phil_the_greek
11-04-2005, 05:17 PM
well ive got more for people an hopefully to morow ill post one of all the 4x4 gear

bruce4x4
17-04-2005, 03:24 AM
I think you forgot the back plate :-X ;D

phil_the_greek
17-04-2005, 11:54 AM
yeah dunga i dont realy care dad said i should probably do it but meh

phil