View Full Version : THE KING

noluck
15-04-2006, 07:13 PM
just posting thise for mate he could not do, he end up in hospitale #his arms are now #1 foot long ;D ;D #.I did not go due to work duties #:(

noluck
15-04-2006, 07:15 PM

noluck
15-04-2006, 07:16 PM
:o

noluck
15-04-2006, 07:16 PM

noluck
15-04-2006, 07:17 PM

15-04-2006, 07:20 PM
What a cracker, size ? weight ?

kingcobe
15-04-2006, 07:28 PM
Holy cr*p

15-04-2006, 09:43 PM
That would have been an awesome battle. How long did it take to land? They certainly are one tuff customer. Well done.

Holy_Mackerel
15-04-2006, 10:43 PM
WOW!!!! That's incredible. Was it caught on the goldie? How much did it weigh?
Wes

noluck
16-04-2006, 08:37 PM
it was around 95 pound it is old scale so take and give few pounds
this Aj fall for old rotten pilly
no_luck

noluck
16-04-2006, 08:39 PM
it was around 95 pound it is old scale so take and give few pounds
this Aj fall for old rotten pilly
no_luck

adds31
16-04-2006, 09:04 PM
Great fish, looks like one of my unstoppables that you stopped. Congratulations on a fine fish and well done.

Adds...

uripper
16-04-2006, 09:33 PM
what a SNODGER !!

please tell me it will get eaten & not end up as bait, pet food, etc etc

was it bled & chilled????

MalM

herveybaymagic
16-04-2006, 09:50 PM
nice :o

DICER
17-04-2006, 05:43 AM
OMG :o

John_R
17-04-2006, 06:29 AM
Are fish that size any good to eat? At long as it doesn't get wasted like so many barra in Monduran and Awoonga by the catchy releasy mob.

mono
17-04-2006, 10:09 AM
Congrates, thats a fish of a lifetime.
As far as eating goes, as long as it was kept iced or chilled, big ambers like that taste fine. We have eaten them up to 40kg and they are great. They taste a lot better than other species of the same size.
Well done.

GT_warrior
17-04-2006, 11:02 AM
What an amazing effort :o :o.... Well done. How long did he take to land and on what gear....any feed back would be great....

Again well done........ ;)

noluck
17-04-2006, 04:26 PM
all fish is bine eaten(holl street help too)
he did not have that big esky to fitin, but was on ice in bath for few hours and tased very good for size i think there is only few smole piece left
no-luck

Anne-T-Dote
18-04-2006, 08:19 PM
Holy Moly Fadil, That is one huge mutha of an AJ. Well done to your mate, and yep - I wouldn't doubt his arms are now a whole foot longer ;D ;D

Deelirious
18-04-2006, 09:09 PM
Monsters of the deep..
I thought they were all fiction. Guess I was wrong.
Ed

kiljora
19-04-2006, 04:38 PM
A massive congratulations , I wouldn't know for sure but I would imagine there are probably a lot of AJ's down deep that are of that size but there wouldn't be many anglers out there able to stop them... Catching a big AJ like that is on my to do list and will hopefully come true one day...

Truely an amazing fish..

Cheers Tony

19-04-2006, 04:44 PM
That's what the word SNODGER was invented for Fadil what a ripper!! :o

It must just have been lured a little to far away from its piece of structure and couldn't make it back, incredable

sunny
19-04-2006, 05:25 PM
Eek! :o

Just looking at that monster makes my arms sore. It must have taken ages to land.

19-04-2006, 10:39 PM
An awesome catch Fadil. Well done. What breaking strain line btw?

Paul :)

20-04-2006, 12:59 PM
Thats one less "unstoppable" in the water. Awesome catch by your mate, well done indeed.

Cheers and Beers

FOOCKCHUCKER
20-04-2006, 03:05 PM
now thats a fish and at last a true fisherman as un like some of the picks in mags that call 2 kilo fish 4 kilo if anything it looks a bit bigger even , well done son so very close to the exclusive 100 pound club but do not worry there is no prize or letter from her magisty just as you know sweat sweat and more sweat and grunting and funny face pulling. weel done 1 hellava fish.!!!!!!