View Full Version : thursday run

DALEPRICE
05-05-2006, 09:10 AM
ran out yesterday for a quick run,
big brian was onboard with johny for
some fun. straight away brian had the pressure
on for some fish and things were lookin dismal.......
persisted in a strong 15 knott sw and we pulled odds
and ends. was great to have brian onboard and a
great day was had by all. some pics
cheers dale

DALEPRICE
05-05-2006, 09:12 AM
brian and his new found love,
look out snappa we have found
a new snappa kid...........

DALEPRICE
05-05-2006, 09:14 AM
couldnt find a big perlie to
save myself, i think the sw had shut everything down

DALEPRICE
05-05-2006, 09:15 AM

DALEPRICE
05-05-2006, 09:17 AM
few more begging at the transom to be taken......

05-05-2006, 10:25 AM
well done Dale and crew atleast you got some dollies to top up the esky. 8-)

JustOneMore
05-05-2006, 12:12 PM
What you call odds and ends, I call a good haul. :o

May I ask in what area you were fishing for the dollies?

Justonemore

willfish
05-05-2006, 12:51 PM
nice haul dale, i was stuk @ work #:( too bad 4 me.

TIM-DONSELAAR
05-05-2006, 01:45 PM
nice haul there dale and crew...Well Done [smiley=thumbsup.gif] [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

cheers tim ;)

searaider
05-05-2006, 05:41 PM
Geday Dale ,
Good catch & some Top Dollies .
Beats working anyday . :'(

Searaider 2

DALEPRICE
05-05-2006, 05:58 PM
cheers boys,
you headin out this weekend spiro??

i think the end count was 16 fish so
we didnt do to bad.

justonemore.......... north of the cape mate in some dirty water

pete........kept ringing you but got the flamin answer machine,

was a good day and made the most of the conditiions.
cheers dale

searaider
05-05-2006, 07:09 PM
Noworries Dale ,
Sorry about the answering machine , thanks for trying .
Have a BIGGIE on the Weekend you old bugger . ;)

Searaider 2

DALEPRICE
05-05-2006, 10:05 PM
thanx pete,
i dont think the old lady would be to happy if
i tell her im going fishin sunday ;D
cheers dale

06-05-2006, 12:05 AM
yeah Dale off to the Banks mate 8-)

outsiderskip
06-05-2006, 06:57 AM
hi dale
bad luck not getting any big pearlies
u got a good feed

cheers pete

bigbrian47
06-05-2006, 08:26 AM
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SUNDAY DALE ;D ;D ;D ;D
dale thanks for a great day out :) :)
great company, a well set up boat, and a keen skipper :) :)
good onya mate
cheers brian

agnes_jack
06-05-2006, 04:37 PM
Way to go Dale!!
Those dollies would have been a bit of fun, love the aerials!

Bryan ya old bugga
Nice snapper there mate, well done :D

Regards, Tony :D :D :D

Hookem_Herby
06-05-2006, 06:00 PM
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DALE!!! [smiley=bdaycake.gif] [smiley=laola.gif] [smiley=laola.gif]
Awesome stuff Dale. #;) Good to see someone showing Brian that there's more to fishing offshore than just hitting the bay. lol #;D
Nice work all round, we'll all have to catch up for a fish off the sunny coast 1 day.

Herby

p.s. Dale, where's Billy? Has he recovered from his elbow injury?

kingcobe
06-05-2006, 06:34 PM
top fish there how much did the biggest one weigh?

Jay Jay

bigbrian47
06-05-2006, 07:56 PM
g'day tony old buggas right ;D ;D
herb not too cheeky "erica" ;D ;D
kingcobe we didn't weigh anything
brian