Fitzy
08-05-2003, 06:33 PM
Oh my God!!!!
Here we go again!!!!!!!

QUEENSLANDER

Fitzy..

Brett_Finger
09-05-2003, 02:16 AM
ROBBED I TELLS YA !!!....... ROBBED !!!!
Hoookin,TBF ;)

krazyfisher
09-05-2003, 02:53 AM
NOW C'MON this is a fishing chat site not a football site no need to start this

because we all know QUEENSLAND has the best team. No need to talk about it just understand we are the best ;D

Dominator
09-05-2003, 06:09 AM
Now NSW are changing the rules because they can't win a series, what a bunch of LOOSERS!

I can feel a 3-0 whitewash coming on. ;D ;D ;D

Go the Maroon's.

Dominator.

sunrise
09-05-2003, 07:15 AM
Who let that Cockroach back over the boarder
Go the Cain toads

Jack_Lives_Here
09-05-2003, 09:17 AM
Watch the NSW people fellas - they sneak in with the humans sometimes http://www.ausfish.com.au/chat/images/smilies/cwm27.gif

gruntahunter
09-05-2003, 02:33 PM
STATE OF ORIGIN 2003

The time draws closer when the two states clash
Blues and Maroons in the annual footy bash
And there is one thing for certain I,m sure you will agree
It will be a great series with lots of controversy

There will be some regularities that always remain the same
Like the one that says NSW will win every game
Now all of Queensland knows that this is not true
When you pull on a maroon jersey you can definitely beat a blue

Coaches have been chosen and soon the players as well
It wont be long till Joey goes into his shell
Cause we already know even though they call him the best
When it comes to origin football hes not up to the test

The captains will be the same with Andrew and Gordon
There the number 1 and 2 in the world most people reckon
But if you know you're footy and look a bit closer
You'll find that Number 1 is really Darren Lockyer

Where the game is played seems to influence who wins
As well as the referee and who he puts in the bins
So we know the new Lang park wont let Qld down
But will Bill Harrigan again make us frown

A draw cannot be as was the case last year
The Blues spat the dummy and got the ARL to interfere
But I wonder if they had the trophy would they have changed the rules
I can hear them saying it now no you,ve got to beat us you bloody fools

Well its on with the jerseys both maroon and blue
Get the beer ready and invite over a mate or two
There will be arguments over decisions and who is the best state
But one thing is for sure tomorrow we'll still be good mates

stilltryin
09-05-2003, 03:14 PM
did that cockroach get its shots before it sent a message across the border.....where's the virus control...after the three nil whitewash..free tissues...

go the blues is right....straight back across the border....

spike2
09-05-2003, 04:42 PM
queensland the supreme football team
home of all things good

QUEENSLAND LIST NSW LIST
---------------------- ------------
CORAL TROUT NIL
BARRAMUNDI NIL
QUEENFISH NIL
MARLIN UNDERSIZE
MAGROVE JACK NIL
TAYLOR BAIT SIZE
JEW MAYBE

bring it on ;D ;D ;D

Luke
10-05-2003, 09:56 PM
What would you do if Jesus came to Queensland??

Put Lockyer on the wing ;)