View Full Version : Congratulations Luke - It's a Girl!

imported_admin
31-05-2003, 12:22 PM
Just got word from Luke that the new addition to his family has arrived, Caitlin Amira.

Not sure one weight and length, but it is a keeper ;D

31-05-2003, 03:08 PM
Wahoo mate, Finally. :o :'( ;)
Now we can do some more fishing ;D ;D :-X
You"ll just have to stay a little longer next time for that boy ;D
Will give you a call. :-X

Brett_Finger
01-06-2003, 03:18 AM
Congrats Mate!!!!
hope mum and Bub are doing well,no more sleep-ins for you fella!!!
Hookin,Brett

Luke
01-06-2003, 11:45 AM
Thanks Guys,
yeh still not sure what day it is at the moment. 3150 grams and 42cm and one day late. From labour to birth 2.5 hours- even Nada thought it was almost a breeze :)(I've been told to put the breeders back Steve :D)
Hey Webby you reckon if you stay longer they won't get hit with the silly axe? ;D
Hey BF don't worry-got a camp stretcher being bought over and started putting old egg cartons on the wall in the spare room for soundproofing. ;)
Couldn't be happier-both in excellent condition.
Thanks Again
Luke

Big_Kev
01-06-2003, 10:35 PM
Catch of the day Luke.
Congratulations.Don't forget to post a pic.
Cheers Kev

Fitzy
02-06-2003, 09:51 AM
Congrats to you & the missus Luke. [smiley=2thumbsup.gif]

fitz

adriancorrea
02-06-2003, 11:41 AM
Congrats to you all [smiley=balloon.gif] [smiley=balloon.gif] [smiley=balloon.gif]
Enjoy those sleepless nights Luke [smiley=zzz.gif]

Tight Lines
Adrian