View Full Version : holy crap my first baby just born

Reefmaster
15-10-2003, 11:56 AM
gday i know this does not have anything to do with fishing but me being a proud Dad i just have to tell you all we had a Baby Boy yesterday afternoon. We called him samuel(sam)he weighed 8Ib 6oz .This is big boy as we are both not big people. He was 52cm long as well
I would not be a woman for quids it is truely unreal and god dam gross i would say any woman that has given birth is a total legend and you you are crazy to go back for more. cheers Reefmaster

15-10-2003, 12:34 PM
Congratulations..it does have a lot to do with fishing..that lil guy will learn how to fish sometime.

15-10-2003, 01:29 PM
Congrats, and just check that length again.

With size limits all over the place, he may have to go back :o :o

striker
15-10-2003, 02:03 PM
Exiting stuff your still stuttering Reefmaster,congrads you know theres no bag limit ;D

red_spinner
15-10-2003, 02:09 PM
Good one - I too have a Sam, similar to yours. But mine is four years old. They're a good model. Nice choice! ;)

imported_admin
15-10-2003, 02:42 PM
GONGRATULATIONS
http://www.ausfish.com.au/greeting/000003.jpg

imnotoriginal
15-10-2003, 02:42 PM
Congratulations, don't throw that one back!
Joel

SteveCan
15-10-2003, 03:05 PM
Congratulations Reefmaster - bet you didn't think anything was going to top that trip up North!

jaybee
15-10-2003, 03:07 PM
Congrats Reefmaster, oh it does come easier for Dad the more you have and you are there for it, give mum and bubs all our regards.
Joe

bungie
15-10-2003, 03:57 PM
Best to Mum and bubs ................... Better get a fish in this weekend, its the last for a long time ;D ;D

Daintreeboy
15-10-2003, 04:08 PM
Congratulations, with one that size, I'd have him stuffed and hang him on the wall ;D ;D

corza85
15-10-2003, 04:24 PM
congratulations mate......i hope he grows up to like fishing ...

cheers.........corza

Reefmaster
18-10-2003, 11:05 AM
Gday
I would just like to thank you all so much for your kind remarks and its good to see there are still good kind poeple in this world and whats even better is that you all love fishing. Baby Sam is now at home and running a muck.( 2 hours sleep last night) little .....
cheers Reefmaster

PAUL_SIMPSON
25-10-2003, 03:19 AM
reefmaster,
congrats,yes it's an awesome experience