View Full Version : What's your favorite BUMPER STICKER

baldyhead
18-07-2004, 06:42 PM
Ok PPL post yuh Pearlers here

THE ONLY TRUE WILDERNESS IS BETWEEN A GREENIES EARS

Maria
18-07-2004, 07:22 PM
Who do YOU think will get the virgins - martyrs or Marines?

el_carpo
18-07-2004, 11:52 PM
"If you can read this, thank a teacher, if it's in English, thank a soldier." #;)

"If this car were a horse, I'd have to shoot it."

"There's room for all of God's creatures, right next to the mashed potatoes."

"P.E.T.A.--People Eating Tasty Animals."

"Vegetarian: Old native American word for "bad hunter."

"If God didn't want man to eat animals, he wouldn't have made them taste so good."

"Beer - Proof that God exists, loves us and wants us to be happy." Same can be said for fishing. :)

"You're just jealous that the voices only talk to me."

"Life's a beach!"

MTpockets
19-07-2004, 01:14 AM
My old Panel Van in the 70's had a beauty....

"If I'm rockin...... Don't bother knockin"

19-07-2004, 02:57 AM
"YES I OWN THIS UTE.
NO I WON'T HELP YOU MOVE"

I saw one the other day.......
"HUNTERS DO IT IN THE BUSH
HUNTERS SHOOT BETTER IN THE BUSH
HUNTERS EAT WHAT THEY SHOOT'

I thought the double entendres on that were quite good however I then realised that hunters are only after feral animals so I suppose the poor ol' hunters do get what they deserve.

bungie
19-07-2004, 03:28 AM
One from the early '80's

Land rights for gay whales

bc
19-07-2004, 04:06 AM
I wonder why a 'happy' whale would want land rights ??? ;)

bc

BigE
19-07-2004, 04:33 AM
I FISH & I VOTE......(IN NIKO AFTER THE STICKER) SOMETIMES ;D

boof
19-07-2004, 05:09 AM
BRING BACK THE BIFF

bay_firey
19-07-2004, 05:40 AM
Not a bumper sticker but a rego plate seen on a nice new Grand Cherokee towinw a nice new 650 offshore

"WEFISH'
didn't catch the rego on the trailer

caveman
19-07-2004, 05:53 AM
DON'T LAUGH IT COULD BE YOUR DAUGHTER INSIDE THIS VAN

LIFES SHORT HUNT HARD aand a heap of variations on this one
LIVE HARD
PARTY HARD
ROOT HARD

DO A MOUSE A FAVOUR EAT A PUSSY

Dirty_Mole
19-07-2004, 07:28 AM
1. Don't Steal The Government hates competition
2. If i wanted to hear from an ####### i'd fart
3. Jesus Loves You, but everyone else thinks your an #######.
4. Your kid's an honor student, but you're a moron.
5. If farting is an art then i'm its picasso
6. Jesus is coming, Look Busy

Cheers Sam

Maria
19-07-2004, 12:57 PM
Whilst mentioning number plates as well, I was down at the Surfer's Paradise esplanade one Saturday night last year and saw a brand new Porche with personalised plates reading "wash15" (was his). Me feel sorry for some poor bloke out there. ;D

jaybee
19-07-2004, 01:05 PM
I am a squirrel who eats, roots and leaves
all time fav, however i saw it on a tshirt on a female back in the 70s ;D

DR
19-07-2004, 01:18 PM
Employ a teenager now.....while they know everything!

caveman
19-07-2004, 02:10 PM
a mates no plate reads

SEX69

WHITTO
19-07-2004, 03:01 PM
Know doubt you all have seen the feminist sticker "Women can do Anything" on the backs of cars,cleverly written with texta was included "Yah but can they scratch their Ball's" and even more cleverly written was "No but Ive got my old man by his" ,Cheers Whitto

DR
19-07-2004, 04:01 PM
' if it's called tourist season, why can't we shoot em'

' i love cats, they taste like chicken '

' if it has tyres or tits, it's going to give you problems '

polydriver
19-07-2004, 04:19 PM
"drive it like you stole it"

"Horn Broken..."
... watch for finger"

Maria
19-07-2004, 06:39 PM
"Honk if you've never seen an uzi fired from a car window"
"Keep laughing - I'm reloading"

michael_Brewer
19-07-2004, 07:49 PM
"I wish I had a big Fox sticker like all the other Wankers!"

MarcusD
19-07-2004, 09:03 PM
"Too many cats, not enough recipes"

Dirty_Mole
20-07-2004, 03:24 AM
there are some bloody halarious bumper stickers out there

Cheers Sam

charexblue
20-07-2004, 04:17 AM
If it has wheels or a skirt
You can't afford it

20-07-2004, 04:22 AM
I think my favourite has to be:

VIRGIN CONVERSION MOBILE UNIT

MulletMan
20-07-2004, 05:09 AM
Answer my prayer -- steal this car.
As a matter of fact, I do own the road.
Back off! I'm not that kind of car.
Beat rush hour, leave work at noon
CAUTION! - Driver legally blonde!
CAUTION! I can go from 0 to BITCH in 2.5 seconds
Clear the road I'm SIXTEEN
Daddy Farted, and we can't get out!!
Did the aliens forget to remove your anal probe?
Don't piss me off! I'm running out of places to hide the bodies.
Driver carries no cash. He's married.
Get off my ass before I start to like it!
God is Coming and is she PISSED!
I'm in no hurry. I'm on my way to work.
I'm only driving this way to piss you off.
I'm Out of Estrogen And I Have a Gun
I'm looking for the right pedestrian to run over.
I'm not a complete idiot, some parts are missing.
I'm not as think as you drunk I am.
I'm Not Losing Hair I'm Getting Head
I'm not playing with myself, I'm just adjusting my jewellery.
I'm out of bed and dressed, what more do you want?
I am not a bum. My wife works!
I brake suddenly for tailgaters
I don't care, I don't have to.
I gave up drinking, smoking and sex - Worst 15 minutes of my life
I got a gun for my wife, best trade I ever made.
I have a drink problem - I can't afford it.
I have good Brakes, Do you have GOOD Insurance?
I just let my mind wander, and it didn't come back.
I need someone really bad. Are you really bad?
I respect your opinion. Just don't want to hear it!
If we call it tourist season why can't we shoot them?
It only seems kinky the first time.
It sucks to be a man in a lesbians body.
Jesus is coming look busy.
Jesus loves you, everyone else thinks you're an #######
Lead me not into temptation, I can find it myself.
Learn from your parents' mistakes. Use birth control!
Men are Idiots and I married their King
Politicians & Diapers need to be changed... often for the same reason
Practice Safe Sex, Go Screw Yourself
Sex is my religion.. let us pray!
So Many Cats, So Few Recipes
So many pedestrians. So little time!
Sorry if I look interested, I'm not!
Work harder!! Millions on welfare are depending on you.

20-07-2004, 06:10 AM
"THE CLOSER YOU GET - THE SLOWER I'LL DRIVE"........and I mean it :-)

Saw a rego yesterday H20 SKI

20-07-2004, 08:04 AM
Unless your a hemroid GET OF MY ASS ! ;D

20-07-2004, 08:06 AM
my ar$e

Randall
20-07-2004, 08:30 AM
The older I get, the better I was.

Randall. ;D

Wello_Pete
20-07-2004, 08:38 AM
Sex is like a bank: when you withdraw you lose interest

lordy
20-07-2004, 08:47 AM
"THE CLOSER YOU GET - THE SLOWER I'LL DRIVE"........and I mean it :-)

Saw a rego yesterday H20 SKI

I do that. Geez it pisses tailgators off (tailgating pisses me of so its even). Tailgate me at 100 and I'll slow down to 75-80, either that or brake test them. :-X

Maria
20-07-2004, 08:57 AM
Tailgating is perhaps the one thing that pisses me off so much that it makes me violently angry. People who do it to me on the road provoke me going to any means possible to ensure that the perpurtrator has a lasting memory of a painful or better still, expensive experience. It's bloody rediculous, and downright dangerous.

SCOTTYGC
20-07-2004, 09:26 AM
"beam me up scottie" this planet sucks

Coomeratackle
20-07-2004, 09:33 AM
Here Kitty kitty ...

kingfisher25
20-07-2004, 10:06 AM
I WORK HARD BECAUSE MILLONS OF DOLE BLUDGERS DEPEND ON ME.

JS
20-07-2004, 11:37 AM
;D ;D ;D :D :D :D

On the back of a ute

"If you can read this where's my caravan ?"

Stu

SeaHunt
20-07-2004, 12:35 PM
Rego plate for my Ute. Could be talked into selling it. ::)

Brenno
20-07-2004, 12:49 PM
on the back of old WB ute.

get in, sit down, shut up and hang on.

also saw some of these.

no fat chicks allowed.
a friend with weed is a friend indeed.
if you get any closer i'll ask you out on a date
NRNR no r*ot no ride

on the back of a bikies shirt.

if you can read this
the b*tch feel off.

subzero
20-07-2004, 01:24 PM
When I was in the Army back in NZ I read some graffiti in the toilet wall that tickled my fancy.
"Please flush twice. It is a long way to the kitchen"

ProFleet
20-07-2004, 04:14 PM
hahaha........ ;D

"....How's my driving ...?
DIAL 1800-EAT SHIT..." # # # # :o

ba229
20-07-2004, 04:16 PM
Alexander the Greek: He came, he saw, he concreted.

philip_thomson
20-07-2004, 04:24 PM
i agree about tailgaters. almost every accident my parents have been is from tailgaters. i would love to own a ferrari and then some guy is tailgating you who is uninsured and you break. ;D ::)

i love the bikers shirt
if you can read this
then the B*tch fell off

baldyhead
20-07-2004, 05:45 PM
FEAR the government that wants your fishing gear

aussiebasser
20-07-2004, 06:10 PM
On the back of Tony Robinson's Falcon.

"If you can read this, I've lost my Boat!"

Gazza
20-07-2004, 06:22 PM
On a ute...
"I get sick and I vote , hands off Medicare"

There's gotta be a fishing angle in there somewhere ;)

21-07-2004, 04:53 AM
I hope those of you who say they hate tailgating aren't the ones who sit in the overtaking lane of a multilane road of 80 kmph or more and aren't overtaking >:( Maybe we've met!!

Philip - how many accidents have your parents been in? Maybe they/you should stop blaming them on othes?

Maria
21-07-2004, 06:25 AM
I hope those of you who say they hate tailgating aren't the ones who sit in the overtaking lane of a multilane road of 80 kmph or more and aren't overtaking >:( Maybe we've met!!

And I hope you're not one of the people who consider the right hand lane to be the excessive speed lane and the left hand lane for "slow" cars...and then see fit to tailgate people doing the speed limit in the right hand lane. Tailgating gets you no where....certainly not with people doing the speed limit anyway.

21-07-2004, 12:29 PM
When I was in the Army back in NZ I read some graffiti in the toilet wall that tickled my fancy.
"Please flush twice. It is a long way to the kitchen"

On a toilet wall in my old home town:

"My mother made me a homosexual"

Written below it was:

"If I send her the wool, will she make me one?"

bungie
21-07-2004, 02:46 PM
Did you know that in QLD its illegal, in a 90kmh or greater zone, to sit in the right hand lane. You must pull back into the left lane after overtaking, to let other vehicles pass, even if they are exceeding the speed limit you must get out of the way.

Dug
21-07-2004, 03:12 PM
"I Like Snatching Kisses and Vice Versa"

I love tailgaters it keep the paint on the back of my ute fresh and the bumber bar new ;D

I just slam on the breaks ever time I see a cat cross the road
::) my eyesight is not as good as it was and I see a lot of cats these days.

I drive to Brisbane every week and notice how often they hold a "Change lanes without your indicator day"

Dug
21-07-2004, 03:15 PM
Seen above a urinal wall "Watcha' lookin' up here for ? are you embarrassed by your little fellow?

Zeeke
21-07-2004, 03:44 PM
one my mum saw in melbourne

"If you think the Irish are Queer, Scotch Finger Biscuits"

Captian_Zero
21-07-2004, 04:37 PM
I had one on my Ford Meteor "Don't blame me I voted Labor" but it got stolen (the sticker not the Meteor unfortunately :))

Talking about Fords here is a couple for the Ford drivers

Fix Or Repair Daily

Found On Rubbish Dump

eggbeater
21-07-2004, 05:15 PM
MISSING YOUR CAT CHECK UNDER MY TYRES

eggbeater
21-07-2004, 05:43 PM
sex and ski first lesson free

Maria
21-07-2004, 06:56 PM
FORD - For Old Retired D***heads. ;D

ozdevil
21-07-2004, 07:36 PM
Gday All

This is a favorite sticker of mine and the sticker says it all

ozdevil

21-07-2004, 07:48 PM
Hi mick
some members pop up from long time past, how are ya

MulletMan
22-07-2004, 07:25 AM
Certainly proven to be a good little topic this one and good fun. Isn't it damn sad that one member decides to attack another post on whether his parents are the fault for having accidents! Lighten up old son!

caloundra
22-07-2004, 07:51 AM
"Save Ferris" from the movie ferris buellers day off

philip_thomson
22-07-2004, 08:09 AM
a good one for a car "my other car is a boat" ;D

Lachie1
22-07-2004, 08:33 AM
Saw this one up the coast on the christmas hols.

"If fishing was sex I'd be a Slut"

Bloody Oath I thought ;D

beefaman
22-07-2004, 08:45 AM
Fat Chicks.....shoot them dont root them!!

jimbamb
22-07-2004, 10:12 AM
My favorite
SPENT MOST OF MY MONEY ON BIRDS BIKES AN BOOZE.........
THE REST I WASTED!!!!!!!!!

ba229
22-07-2004, 12:49 PM
I'm a smart fella -------->
<------ He's a fart smeller

Tony_N
22-07-2004, 01:16 PM
A variation on some already posted:

If it flies floats or f###s - rent it!

SeaHunt
22-07-2004, 01:33 PM
Here is one for you beefaman. 8)

Save the whales..... Harpoon a fat chick.

22-07-2004, 03:30 PM
The only ones to have ;D

CHRIS_aka_GWH
22-07-2004, 03:45 PM
hey guys,

i own a landrover,

could someone explain to me WHAT the right hand lane is like ?

I once saw an early model holden, pale white with blue checked stripes (police style like cop shop) down the side on the esplanade down at Kirra. The sticker on the rear window -

Mole Patrol
our motto
To Select & To Perve.

imported_admin
23-07-2004, 05:45 AM
SURF FISHERMEN HAVE LONGER RODS

col_aus
23-07-2004, 03:39 PM
some humour for the ladie fishos

Men are like .......Laxatives ...... They irritate the shit out of you.

Men are like ...... Bananas ...... The older they get, the less firm they are.

Men are like ...... Vacations ...... They never seem to be long enough.

Men are like ...... Weather ...... Nothing can be done to change them.

Men are like ...... Blenders ...... You need One, but you're not quite sure why.

Men are like ...... Chocolate Bars ...... Sweet, smooth, &they usually head right for your hips.

Men are like ...... Commercials ...... You can't believe a word they say.

Men are like ...... Department Stores ...... Their clothes are always 1/2 off.

Men are like ...... Government Bonds ...... They take soooooooo long to mature.

Men are like ...... Mascara ...... They usually run at the first sign of emotion.

Men are like ...... Popcorn . They satisfy you, but only for a little while.

Men are like . Snowstorms ...... You never know when they're coming, how many inches you'll get or how long it will last.

Men are like ...... Lava Lamps ...... Fun to look at, but not very bright.

Men are like ...... Parking Spots ........ All the good ones are taken, the rest are handicapped.

Maria
23-07-2004, 04:16 PM
Geez Col, which side do you bat for? :o

col_aus
26-07-2004, 07:51 PM
lol imm batting for the rite team ,just thought a few of the ladie fishos would like them

Quinny69
27-07-2004, 05:14 AM
What about the classic,
DONT LIKE MY DRIVING? GET OF THE FOOTPATH.

ANYFISH
27-07-2004, 01:30 PM
Work is for people who don't know how to fish.

It's a happy man with a rod in the hand.

I like cats. They taste like chicken!

Fish tremble when they hear my name.

A bad day fishing still beats a good day working.

anyfish

baldyhead
27-07-2004, 04:10 PM
Seen on a tomb stone in the local cemetry......
"WADDA YOU LOOKIN AT" ????????