View Full Version :  I love X-mas

Jay_S
26-12-2004, 03:24 AM
Woke up and found a penn lever drag and power stick loaded with 40 lb line under the crissy tree. I was happy and wanted everyone to know
Merry x-mas
Jay [smiley=laola.gif]

Tezza985
26-12-2004, 07:45 AM
Good on Ya Jay!

Glad you got something useful.

Get out there and catch a feed, and enjoy the rest of the day. Tezza.

Dug
26-12-2004, 03:50 PM
I got a wallet

it was empty

Nice

but empty none the less.

;D

Dug
26-12-2004, 03:51 PM
PS It will probably stay empty too :P

Tezza985
26-12-2004, 05:44 PM
Well Dug! Sometimes you win, and sometimes you lose!

You lost, so if your a good boy next year, maybe it will be the money tree? Get your lotto in and remember who your friends are!! "Not long now before the New Year"

Tezza.

dazza
27-12-2004, 10:40 AM
hey, cool pressie jay
now all you need is to get your old man to take you out and try it out.
hope you guy's had a great chrissy
dazza

Jay_S
27-12-2004, 12:56 PM
Thanks dazza and tezza
Got the same floating rig as dad and rossco now
tryin to get out tommorrow if its not to windy
they better watch out [smiley=devilish.gif] [smiley=sneaky.gif]
Jay

dazza
27-12-2004, 01:04 PM
give em heaps jay
shouldn't be too hard to outfish that pair ;D ;D
hope you have a great day out tomorrow
dazza

devocean
27-12-2004, 02:04 PM
I got the calm weather I was asking for plus a week long leave pass to Lucinda Hinchinbrook channel plus a week long leave pass down the family hut cant beat that for a present.