View Full Version : snapback issues

Screaming_Eagle
19-01-2005, 10:48 AM
Wondering if anyone knows who imports snapbacks / is connected with their distribution in Aus? I've got an issue with a few packs that I bought and wanted to clear it up.

SE

zedjack33
19-01-2005, 10:56 AM
G'day Screaming Eagle

Maybe some one on this site may be able to shed some light on whatever youre issue is? :-/

Cheers Zedjack33 [smiley=jester.gif] [smiley=jester.gif] [smiley=jester.gif]

agnes_jack
19-01-2005, 11:04 AM
G'day Se
Whats the issue? I may be able to get the importer to contact you.

Regards, Tony

19-01-2005, 11:09 AM
Get in contact with Zeeke, ever since he caught a big cobia on one he has been public relations officer 8)

Screaming_Eagle
19-01-2005, 11:10 AM
Zedjack

Thanks mate, but first I'd prefer to talk to a rep about it, rather than post a potential criticism. #If after speaking to a rep I think it's an issue that other Ausfisho members should know about, I'll think about furthering my post.

nb - as a general rule I've been happy with the quality of snapbacks. #The claims as to strength are justified.

SE

JB
19-01-2005, 11:11 AM
hahah lmao @ mackmauler

Screaming_Eagle
19-01-2005, 11:27 AM
thanks for the 'assistance' ::)
looks like tony might be able to get me in touch with the right people [smiley=2thumbsup.gif]

SE

Screaming_Eagle
19-01-2005, 12:10 PM
I've already been sorted out by the importer - prompt service :o

thanks tony for your help [smiley=2thumbsup.gif]

SE

agnes_jack
19-01-2005, 12:47 PM
No worries SE!

Regards, Tony ;)