View Full Version : 1770 M & G, official list

25-11-2004, 12:48 PM
Under this post, I'd like people who ARE going and who HAVE booked, to list their:-

Name:-

house:-

boat description:-

boat call sign:-

deckies:-

dates:-

I'll start below.

25-11-2004, 12:52 PM
Name:- # Phill # ( Lucky_Phill )

House:- #Peter;'s #Cottage #( Bank st Round Hill Head )

Boat:- #6.2 Sportfish Centre Cab ( white ) #" ReBait" #&
# # # # # 4.1 Stessl ( white ) " Skanky Hoe "

Boat call sign:- # Rebait # & Skanky

Deckies:- #Carlo, Ray #and THE_DECKIE #( Paul )
Carlo is bringing his Dive gear.

Dates:- #12th Feb to 19th Feb

I will have a CDMA mobile, # 0428545576. #these CDMA's have access there.

Cheers #Phill

ps. #save this page as a fav, for future reference. # #8) #;D # # #;)

mini696
25-11-2004, 01:01 PM
Name:- # Mick

House:- #Tent/Car @ 1770 Campgrounds (Cant book till next year). :'(

Boat:- #4m C/C Stessel "MaJiK"

Boat call sign:- # Majik (Said -magic- of course).

Deckies:- #Will have ring-in's on a part time basis.

Dates:- #12th Feb to 19th Feb (or there abouts).

SCOTTYGC
25-11-2004, 01:32 PM
name - scotty
house- lazy j ( no idea where it is )
boat - 3.8m tinnie + (bigger off shore boat maybe)
call sign - no radio ( just wave as u pass)
deckies - rod, darryl and andrew ( and my sponsers bunderberg rum & castlemaine brewries)
date- 12th to 19th feb
may have a few spare beds for rent will know closer to the date

searaider
25-11-2004, 01:59 PM
Name:- Peter ( Searaider 2)

House:- The Endeavour ( 7 Ocean Drive Seventeen Seventy )

Boat:- 195 Allison Angler Cudy Cab , 6 mtr white fiberglass
Blue stripe & canopy . 150 Yammy , Black Aus Fish Stickers on each side behind Rego Stickers ( Name Searaider 2 on each side of cuddy)

Boat call sign:- Searaider 2

Deckies:- TBA

Dates:- 5th Feb to 20th Feb ( 2 weeks )

I will have a CDMA mobile, Ph No 0427861260 .

Marine Radios :- 27 meg & VHF .( call channels TBA )

See you there
Searaider 2

25-11-2004, 04:14 PM
Name:- Roslyn McKenzie (Roz)

House:- 13 Sunlover Avenue, Agnes Water

Boat:- Seafarer VC 4.72 fiberglass, Orange, white & Blue, white canopy. 70hp Johnson. NSW rego GV584N.
Also - Brooker 3.6 alum. 8hp Johnson. QLD rego NF311Q

Boat call sign:- VC3

Deckies: Tony, Hookem Herby (if he's lucky)

Radio:- 27 meg

Date:- Entire month of Feb.

bay_firey
25-11-2004, 05:00 PM
Name:- Bay_Firey - Mark

House:- Tent - 1770 Camp Ground, Reef05 has booked a bit of space so got room for 2 more

boat description:- 4.55 Tupperware - White - "Reel Fun'' Blue stickers on bow - Blue Ausfish Stickers

boat call sign:- 27 meg, Reel Fun or 3576
CDMA Mobile 0418 159 615

deckies:- None as Yet, will have space for 1 or 2, 2 is a bit crowded

dates:- 12th - 18/19th

dazza
26-11-2004, 03:03 AM
Name:- # Dazza

house:- Beachcomber, buggered if i know Scotty (Nofrills) booked it

boat description:- Bartender- Haines 680. White hull blue trim. Blue canopy and Mad Hoorang- 4.1 meter Stessco unpainted, blue trim

boat call sign:- 680 - Bartender VHF or 27 meg,
# # # # # # # # # #tinney- Mad Hoorang- #just wave your arms and yell ;D ;D

deckies:- Nofrills, northside phill and boof (should be interesting scotty ::) ::) ::) )

dates:- whenever the meet & greet is on

i think we may havae a couple of spare beds, scotty is the house bitch, get onto him if interested
dazza

agnes_jack
26-11-2004, 04:23 AM
Does anyone Know if Corry is coming ??? ??? ???

Tony ???

MICHAELG
26-11-2004, 04:53 AM
Name:- Gibbo- (Michaelg)

house:- I'm in with No-frills ,Dazza

boat description:- Fisher 4.8m tiller

boat call sign:- vhf radio Queenslander

deckies:- none at the moment

dates:- whenever the meet & greet is on
Michael

Streaker
26-11-2004, 06:23 AM
Name:- Streaker (Wayne),Touchy, Big D (peter), Razza

house:- La Prilia or something lile that

boat description:- 585 Streaker, 4mtr Quiney

boat call sign:- Streaker, Big D

deckies:- Jed and Razza's deckie

dates:- Arrive the 12th leave the 19th
Razza I'm unsuer of your boat details you may wish to put them in yourself. We will have to catch up soon
Wayne

26-11-2004, 06:41 AM
Name - Brett aka Bugman aka Crayfish catcher

House - The Anchorage (Me, Chris, Craigie + mate)

Boat - "The Bogey" 6.5 metre plate half cab - white. Distinguishing feature is blood great radar ( pimple ) on roof. VHF on board

Deckies - Chris and others

Dates - 12-19th Feb

Looking for diving budies as well. Plus will be arranging the innuagural "1770 Ausfish Crayhunt". Prize going to the biggest. Am considering all bribes on offer for those wanting to be judges.

Bugman

Needmorerum
26-11-2004, 04:52 PM
I'm coming, I'm Coming

(Just for you Tony)

Name: Corry

House: Swag at 1770 Camp Ground.

Boat Description: 5.75 Cruise Craft Explorer, white and aqua, no name on the side.

Boat Call Sign: Corrysplace, VHF.

Deckies: JD (CQ_Fisher) and the Polar Bear.

Dates: Night of 14th - Arvo of 23rd.

Will have mobile, 0438 490 234, and normally have UHF on in car, CH40.

Corry

Hookem_Herby
03-12-2004, 03:40 PM
Name: Herby (Hookem_Herby)

House: 13 Sunlover Ave, Agnes Water (if I can afford the rent) :P :o

Boat: 5.5m Coxcraft Rumrunner II (Cuddy Cabin) - "BLACK ON BLUE" (white/black)

Boat call sign: Black on Blue

Deckies: Maybe Roz (if she behaves)

Dates: 12th-19th Feb

reef05
04-12-2004, 05:19 AM
Name: Dan, Danny (reef05)

House: 1770 camp grounds with Bay_Firey

Boat: 5 mtr Fisher centre cuddy cab unpainted

Call sign: "Reef Dingo" (VHF)
mobile: 0407 657 602

Dates: 12th-19 Feb

bay_firey
07-01-2005, 10:42 AM
Name:- Bay_Firey - Mark
#
House:- #Tent - 1770 Camp Ground, Reef05 has booked a bit of space so got room for 2 more
#
boat description:- #4.55 Tupperware - White - "Reel Fun'' Blue stickers on bow - Blue Ausfish Stickers
#
boat call sign:- #27 meg, #Reel Fun or 3576
# # CDMA Mobile 0418 159 615
#
deckies:- #None as Yet, will have space for 1 or 2, 2 is a bit crowded
#
dates:- #In on the 13th - out on the 20th
# # # # # 7 nights for the price of 6 # #

Booked a site today. Site no A10, on the beach front

Corrie has a map (http://www.corrysplace.com/1770campground.htm)on his site of the campground (hope you don't mind Corrie but I borrowed the link) ;D

The ladie at the campground (can't remember her name) was saying that at this point most of the unpowered sites are still available. So those wanting to camp better get in and book

krtazy
10-01-2005, 02:01 PM
kratzy -adam
house - in the boat at this stage
boat description- 5.5 mtr cat white with blue stripes''supercat''
boat call sign- vhf ''supercat''
deckies- tba
13th and 14th

Touchy - R.I.P.
12-01-2005, 02:13 AM
NAME Betty Boobtube HOUSE I'm easy BOAT Punt CALLSIGN Gettamulletupya DECKIES Hymn & hymn DATES Open to offers saliors

Touchy - R.I.P.
12-01-2005, 02:17 AM
Sorry Fella's but Betty said she wouldn't miss whats shaping as the biggest m & g for quids & asked if it was ok if she could come along?. Cheers Touchy.><>.

12-01-2005, 12:10 PM
Jeez, Touchy, I just spoke to Greta, and she said, if Betty's going, she will. Could be a big night for the girls, should the bubbly start to flow ?

Stay tuned.

Touchy - R.I.P.
13-01-2005, 02:38 AM
Greta, Hullo There Darling, Big Kiss from Betty :-*, Touchy was kind enough the let me use this post to say hullo, Look forward to catching up soon darl, We will have to make up a threesome with that Tony fellow,he seems like a lovely salior heh ;) & Iv'e heard on the grapevine he has HUGE :o :-X tackle,(his fishing gears not bad either so they say!!). Cheers For Now, Love Betty.Ps. Perhaps we can even meet up with Corry (if he is coming.)Bye :-*

agnes_jack
14-01-2005, 05:05 AM
Betty (Darlin)
Sorry Babe but AGNES JACK is definately already taken. Agnes Jill keeps him more than satisfied and even throws in a new tinny for Xmas to boot. #Can't mention what he got for his birthday!! #Can't beat that darlin' LOL #
PS The huge tackle rumor is TRUE!!! ;D He's got a REALLY BIG overhead!!! and a rod to suit!! #;D :-X ::)

Regards Sandi (Agnes Jacks Jill)
PS I hope some of you ladies are going to come to this M&G so I'm not drinking JD alone all week!!!

15-01-2005, 07:01 AM
Name: Damien, Damo (Black_Rat)

House: Tent & Li-Lo at 1770 Camp Ground (A-15)

Boat: Formosa 5.2m Centre Console white, Blue Ausfish sticker on the tramsom

Boat Call Sign: Black Rat - VHF

Deckies: Mick - my cousin + 1 mate probably (TBC)

Dates: Arrive 17th - Depart 20th

Can't wait #>:( #;D ;D ;D

17-01-2005, 01:58 PM
another Ausfisher is in. Definate starter. Just working on accom.

Reefmaster
18-01-2005, 04:18 PM
Name: Greg, Brook (Outsider), Andrew

House: Not yet known

Boat: Brooks new Plate alloy fisher. 5.5mtr with extended transom (6.1)

Boat Call Sign: "Flatline" - VHF & 27 meg

Dates: Might leave friday the 11th or the 12th and will stay till around the 19th depending on weather.

Bring it on. ;D

mini696
21-01-2005, 08:53 AM
Bumping...

So far there are 20 confirmed boats (not including those who are bringing two).

Starters include...
The_Deckie
mini696
ScottyGC
Searaider2
Roz
Bay_Firey
Dazza
MichaelG
Streaker
Touchy
Big D
Razza
Bugman
Corry
Hookem Herby
Reef05
Kratzy
Black Rat
Reefmaster

And thats not including the deckies (of which there are about 10-15 confirmed).

Looks like a few will be there!! With plenty of opertunity to get on as a deckie. My boat included.

Can't wait... I really need to hurry up and do something about my camping gear, or I will be sleeping in my car.

NeilD
21-01-2005, 03:05 PM

Boat 5.35m Quinnie CC. Name on boat "Phantom" but it only answers to the "Black Pig".

Wishing we could get my 3.85m up for the creek to drop some pots etc. If anyone wants to tow it up they are welcome to use it as much as they want.
How many sleeps left to go?

Jonno
21-01-2005, 03:43 PM

Name : Jonno, Nathan

House : BER AIR

Boat : Sea Jay Venture Cab 5.35

Call Sign : BIG JON

DATES : 13th because the misses birthday is on the 12 to the 19th

Bring on the good weather and strippers heheheheh

dfox
22-01-2005, 01:22 PM
Name-dave(foxy),paul(spaniard),adam(adamleah) and the old boy

house-the caravan park and anyones house thats stupid enough to invite us around. ;D

boat- 7mtr markham dominator and 4.75 seajay
callsign- "foxy" vhf, 27meg and cdma

dates- 12th to 17th

hope the weather plays the game and lets us hit the shelf ;)

SCOTTYGC
22-01-2005, 04:32 PM
i have some beds for rent at the house i have booked

one room with 1`double bed and a set of bunks
any one need some accomidation
the house is booked for the 12th to the 19th

send me a message or give me a call 0416 321 547
the house is the lazy j and can be found at

http://www.beachesof1770.com.au/holiday-accommodations/Ren14.html
scotty

bay_firey
30-01-2005, 02:17 PM
Well I am back on track
Had some transport problems and was looking like I had to back out for a while
That is now all fixed by way of a '99 Rodeo Turbo Diesel 4x4
So I am absolutly positivley gonna be there

agnes_jack
31-01-2005, 03:57 AM
Good on ya Mark!
I look forward to meeting you!

Regards, Tony ;D ;D

bay_firey
31-01-2005, 02:58 PM
It was looking a bit dodgy for a while, the old commodore just wasn't gonna make trip down and back in one piece.

Looking forward to it Tony

NEWBY
01-02-2005, 05:12 AM
Name:- Newby

house:- Wherever I fall over

boat description:- 21ft Allison

boat call sign:- Aint got one "NEWBY" will do

deckies:- TBA

dates:- 12-13 feb then 18-19-20 feb.

Mobile 0417001363 however they dont work down there anyway. :-[

Bad_Bubby
03-02-2005, 09:47 PM
Room for one more? ;D

Name:- Bad Bubby aka Daniel

house:- Tent at 1770 camp ground

boat description:- I'm land based :o

boat call sign:- n/a

deckies:- I am a potential deckie if anyone needs one ::)

dates:- Feb 9-13 :o Can't stick around unfortuantely :-/