View Full Version : Happy Birthday Kingtin

saphire
30-08-2005, 06:11 PM
On surfing the general chat I found out its Kevs birthday tomorrow.
I thought that this needed a thread of its own.
Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday dear Kingtin.
Happy Birthday to you.
Hip hip Horray Hip hip Horray Hip hip Horray. [smiley=laola.gif]
[smiley=birthdays.gif]

philip_thomson
30-08-2005, 07:08 PM
happy birthday KINGTIN. hope you get out fishing and catch plenty of vermin.

cheers phil

30-08-2005, 08:49 PM
Happy birthgday Kingtin.
Sorry to say you are now too old to own a sea legend so I will be more than able to remove it for you. Please nominate a time and date that will be inconvenient to you.

Angla ;)

DaveSue_Fishos_Two
30-08-2005, 08:58 PM
Happy birthday to you Kev! I am sure you and Bridget will have many more together and with 'Sole Purpose' -'Poipose'!
You have given me so many smiles and laughs, I hope tomorrow is full of the same for you and yours.

Cheers and congrats

Dave and Sue

30-08-2005, 10:22 PM
have a good one

szopen
30-08-2005, 11:16 PM
And many, many, many more to come so you can really enjoy that boat and place.

DNO40
31-08-2005, 05:31 AM
Happy birthday young fella. :o ;D :o

Hope you have many more to enable you to enjoy that lovely boat you are about to receive. ;)

31-08-2005, 07:21 AM
Happy B'Day Kev have a good'un ! [smiley=balloon.gif] [smiley=birthdays.gif] [smiley=balloon.gif] [smiley=laola.gif]

31-08-2005, 08:05 AM
Just had brekky with the kids and opened me prezzies. Some lovely hand made cards........ a stubby holder for the boat, a stubby cooler with a print of me holding a big vermin :D a Billy Connolly DVD and some other bits and pieces.........oh and an IOU one boat from NMarine and the deckie :)

Just logged on and now I found this.........made my day. Thanks everyone, and Angla, you can blame the members of this group for you not having my Whittley. They're the ones that said, "you're never too old" remember? So hard luck mate, you've dipped out :-)

Right I'm off to the boat show now, and the deckie is shouting lunch.

cheers everyone

31-08-2005, 08:07 AM
Oh! and Saphire................you're a crap singer ;)

ta luv

Brejen
31-08-2005, 04:48 PM
On ya Kev Happy b'day mate. All the best.

saphire
31-08-2005, 07:45 PM

Sorry about the awful singing. #I have been disillusioned about that for a long time.
My mum always said that I could sing like an angel [smiley=angel.gif]

31-08-2005, 08:29 PM

Sorry about the awful singing. #I have been disillusioned about that for a long time.
My mum always said that I could sing like an angel [smiley=angel.gif]

Mums being mums, I'm sure it sounded like that to her :)