PDA

View Full Version : Hello. New Member

kingcobe
15-09-2005, 04:06 PM
Hi, My name is Josh I am Kev's [Kingtin's] son. I am a new member on Ausfish. I have been watching my dad talking to people on Ausfish and I have learned alot about it. Some of you may have seen my photo in the Bush And Beach [September] magazine. I have been fishing since I was 5 years old [Iam now 10].

Josh

ba229
15-09-2005, 04:28 PM
Look out. Nothing to do with fishing :)

Just joking. Welcome to the site. Kev's been verminating the site up for a while now so I am sure you will fit right in too.

Black_Rat
15-09-2005, 04:33 PM
Welcome to the site young Verminator :) may your rod bend often [smiley=2thumbsup.gif]

DaneCross
15-09-2005, 04:34 PM
Welcome Josh. Yep, your dad is a great contributer to the site and I'm sure you'll have your own bit to offer. I bet your happy with the new boat and car your oldies have splurged on. Get out there and take advantage I say ;)
DC

kingcobe
15-09-2005, 04:56 PM
Welcome Josh. Yep, your dad is a great contributer to the site and I'm sure you'll have your own bit to offer. I bet your happy with the new boat and car your oldies have splurged on. Get out there and take advantage I say ;)
DC

Yeh, I'm really loving the boat because it is so smooth of a ride compared to our old boat [kingtin]. Just yesterday When my mum was backing the boat out of the drive she burnt the clutch out because our driveway is sloped.

Josh

Kiktz
15-09-2005, 04:59 PM
Welcome Young Son..........
Tell Dad to back the boat in from now on.

Looking forward to the many fishing pics off the new rig.

Cheers Aj

Bosunsmate
15-09-2005, 05:13 PM
Welcome Josh,

So you are the Apprentice Verminator......Congrats on your Black Belt also buddy....Did Dad buy you them Cold Rock Icecreams and Maccas yet. ?

Flat seas and light winds for ever.

Regards
Graeme

kingcobe
15-09-2005, 05:52 PM
Welcome Young Son..........
Tell Dad to back the boat in from now on.