View Full Version : merry christmas to all

longtail
24-12-2005, 08:56 PM
g'day all ,

well it's been a good year with a new deckie coming along and getting the new rig . kids have just finished unwrapping pressies and are have a great time with the new toys .

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL

jason & family

25-12-2005, 07:18 AM
All the best to you, Helen & the kids.

Hope to catch up in '06.

Cheers Roz

familyman
25-12-2005, 07:47 AM
Drive too far to eat too much with people you dont like ;) :)
Only kidding,Hyper kids,paper everywhere,no money,it must be christmas ;D
Everybody have a good one ,hope santa gives everyone what they want.
merry christmas,
cheers jon and family

25-12-2005, 09:52 AM
Good on you Jason...

Merry christmas to you and your family
hope to catch up in the new year

rhys

Brejen
25-12-2005, 09:24 PM
All the best Jas to you and the family mate. And the best new year to you all.

Adam got his new motor bike this morning and was little scared to get on but very hard to get him off this arvo ::) . He said to me tonight Dad tomorrow you think you could build me a motox track out the back.

Gotta love em.

skippa
25-12-2005, 10:20 PM
moto cross track?? I'll be there #;D got me own helmet and boots .....

Jase merry xmas mate to you, Helen and the kids. Have to do the family trip in the new year.

Tony # 8-)

Graham_N_Roberts
25-12-2005, 11:19 PM
:) Merry Xmas to all. Hope you've had a great day.

No fishin' for me today. Spent a flamin' hot day with the family, and in the pool with granddaughter, enjoying the occasional rum 'n cola ... ;D ok very occasional.

For tose who fished, I hope you enjoyed yourselves ... and did no drivin' U.I.L.