View Full Version : Well Done Mackmauler

sf17fisherman
04-02-2006, 01:06 AM
congratulations are in order to the posting junkie mackmauler for clocking up ausfishes first 4000 posts for a member
(has to be a award in there for that)

can't say one single post has been boaring or uneducating

heres to mackmaulers first 4000 and to another 4000 to come [smiley=bdaycake.gif] [smiley=laola.gif] [smiley=thumbsup.gif] [smiley=2thumbsup.gif] [smiley=2vrolijk_08.gif]

04-02-2006, 11:23 AM
Yeah, congrats Rob. Those fish (especially the dollies) that you take account, of sure make for good viewing.

Here's one that relates to you and the South Passage Bar :D

Kev

Take time to deliberate; but when the time for action arrives, stop thinking and go for it.

Zeeke
04-02-2006, 11:26 AM
Not Again... Geezus Rob... 4000 posts??? well.. ok.. but Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayaaaaaaaamn

szopen
04-02-2006, 12:29 PM
And the best of them was:

"The truth is out there" ;D ;D ;D ;D

robersl
04-02-2006, 12:44 PM
woo hoo well done

philip_thomson
04-02-2006, 01:26 PM
Top stuff. Chemmy you still have a long way to go to catch up

04-02-2006, 04:37 PM
4000 hey ! mmmmm me thinks you have tooooo much time on ya hands there young Wobbie !

The truth Rob, the truth ?

;) ;D :P ::) 8-)

04-02-2006, 05:34 PM
Thanks for the thought guys, I must thank all your sisters and especially jays mumma for helping me along the way :P

fish were harmed in the making of many reports, they never complained as much as the mods did ;D ;D

04-02-2006, 05:36 PM
ROFLMAO @ Rob!

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

A_DIFF_PERSPECTIVE
04-02-2006, 06:23 PM
4000 posts. OMG.
Must be a good site if ya hung about for that long. Keep it up mate. Much respect for yourself from this end for sharing your knowledge and experiences with everyone,,,,,,,even if you do have a mask/balaclava on ya head?!?!?!? I still read your posts with suspicion when I see that profile pic beside it! Makes me uneasy and a bit warey about who dat fisho is, and what it is your hiding!..........? It always makes me start laughing before I even read anything.
All good,
Johnny M.

Scott15
04-02-2006, 06:32 PM
I must thank all your sisters

She said, no worries Rob. Anytime ;) ;D

chanquetas
04-02-2006, 07:21 PM
Onya Mack. Thats a whole lotta talkin right there.... 8-)

I just cracked 400 tonight...so I kinda know how you must feel......

.....not.

Fishinmishin
04-02-2006, 09:26 PM
B*stard :P. I get abused for making 1000 and you get congratulated for 4000 :o.
4000 posts with most of them involving many good fish. If it wasn't for you inviting my mamma to dinner so often, youd be a fat man by now ;D.
Cheers, Jay

05-02-2006, 12:31 AM
She aint eating seafood Jay! ;)

Frank_Oostenbroek
05-02-2006, 05:23 AM
Hi Rob,

I knew you were good. I didn't know that you were that good.

Frank OO

skippa
05-02-2006, 05:47 AM
B*stard :P. I get abused for making 1000 and you get congratulated for 4000 :o.
Cheers, Jay

Yes indeedy Jay, its a cruel world ain't it ...... ;D ;D

My backs nearly better now, wots ya mamma up 2 this weekend :-? :-? ;D ;D

Tony 8-)

05-02-2006, 01:29 PM
Rob,

How many of those posts were about Murphies Wide ;D ;D ;D

And to think you joined after me :P

dfox
05-02-2006, 01:48 PM
Good on ya rob, "4000" thats alot of reports and responses. Remember i owe you a trip this year... foxy

05-02-2006, 02:06 PM
onya Rob,

Serious dedication or not much else to do ;D

seriously though...

congratulations :D

05-02-2006, 03:18 PM
4000 posts ! :D

Well done. That's a lot of keystrokes. 8-)

Cloud_9
05-02-2006, 04:53 PM
top effort rob. just found the tread.
you bloodie shift workers.
too much time on ya hands
and knees praying to the weather gods for good mid-week weather ;)
like it was said above ive only seen 1 report with low return for effort.
well done bud.

Cloud 9

2iar
06-02-2006, 01:41 PM
Goodonya Rob,

I reckon I'll have 4000 up by the time I'm 101 too :-)

Continued good luck,

black_sheep
06-02-2006, 02:06 PM
Awesome stuff Rob.

Geez, imagine how much more fishing you could have done if not posting all the time :)

Don't tell me you only post when the weather is bad :'(