View Full Version : New Membership...

10-03-2006, 12:21 PM
This turned up yesterday with a few other bits and pieces for me... Should be a bit of fun, and you never know... Might end up making a complete d!$k out of myself!!! ;D

Either way, I will have some fun and learn heaps, and that's what it's all about!!!

Will use this year to practice my a$$ off and maybe enter in one or two, and then aim to get into em a bit next year hopefully...

Lone_Wolf
10-03-2006, 12:32 PM
hmmm... abt ??

10-03-2006, 12:34 PM
hmmm... yep

freddyfish
10-03-2006, 01:09 PM
Australian Ballet and Theatre

Hoges
10-03-2006, 01:14 PM
Henselite Lawn Bowls?
Advance Bias Technology
;D

ABT - 2000

This bowl is another innovation from the leaders in bowls technology. The main feature of the ABT 2000 bias is its constant, even, predictable curve with the obvious benefit to the bowler being a higher level of individual performance on the green.

The development of the ABT 2000 (Advance Bias Technology) bowl is linked.... :-X

2iar
10-03-2006, 01:44 PM
Absolute Bullshit Talker?

I'm surprised you've only recently qualified as a member. As for practice, you're a master in the field...

:D

Good luck,

Hoges
10-03-2006, 02:00 PM
Absolute Bullshit Talker?
:D

Good luck,

ROFL
or just take your pick from here...
http://www.google.com.au/search?hl=en&safe=off&c2coff=1&q=abt&btnG=Search&meta=cr%3DcountryAU

morty103
10-03-2006, 03:01 PM
australian bream tournaments

10-03-2006, 03:50 PM
Dan,

your not turning on us now are ya.

all the best mate

Hey how did ya fare on the bay that day

Steven

11-03-2006, 01:38 PM
Yeah yeah yeah thanks fellas!!! ;D

I guess I kinda asked for it ::)

It's kinda like when Bart told everyone about Homer eating the flowers "Oh no! My secret shame!" ;D ;D ;D

Hi Yo - That comes under the d!$k category! We'll just forget about that day ;) It was good to meet you too. Very nice looking boat you've got! If you ever want to upgrade to the 60HP, let me know cause we might be able to come to an arrangement on that 50... :-X

2iar
11-03-2006, 10:53 PM
No worries Dan,

You coming out next Saturday then? I might have to mobilise an alternative deckie if you're prancing around in the tutu or suchlike :D

Let me know when you get a chance.

Thanks,