View Full Version : TOUCHY HITS RETIREMENT WITH A FISH AT WELLO

JNR_SECURITY
02-04-2006, 02:29 PM
Don't you just love when you father rings you up on a weekday to go fishing, and you can't go and he comes home with a couple of snapper. #Who would think you could chatch these with soft plastics, yes i did type it right, #SOFT PLASTICS at wello.
Great job you old fart heheheeh.

Love jonno

02-04-2006, 04:21 PM
Wow! What a ripper!!!

:) :) :)

02-04-2006, 06:21 PM
Good on ya Fred [smiley=laola.gif]

With or without the green death (green ginger).

If you are down my way, would be happy to take you out off Coffs

cheers Roz

02-04-2006, 06:46 PM
Nice fish Fred, what were the stats

Brent looks good this winter in your favourite spot.

Steven

longtail
02-04-2006, 07:37 PM
nice catch touchy :o ;)

i prob drive straight over the top of fish like that ::)

just proves you don't need to travel far for fish like that

well done mate!!

jason

Fordo
03-04-2006, 08:37 AM
Hey Fred,
Congratulations on the retirement!! and the fish!!

Fordo

Louis
03-04-2006, 09:39 AM
Nice fish

Well done

Louis

Streaker
03-04-2006, 11:03 AM
GET back to WORK. :'( :'(
OnA Fred
Wayne

Canoedle
03-04-2006, 11:05 AM
Lovely Snapper m8 :)

SCOTTYGC
03-04-2006, 03:14 PM
Good on ya Freddy

havent seen you on here for a while you must be to busy slaying the snapper population around the islands ;D ;D

catch up some time for a fish and a few coldies :) :)

scotty

shaman
03-04-2006, 04:12 PM
Lovely fish, yum.
Off the 5mtr dropoff??
Great spot, some horse stuff there.

JNR_SECURITY
03-04-2006, 04:56 PM
The stats on the fish was 75cm and 4.5kilos goto love that

jonno

Tri-Kun
04-04-2006, 12:41 AM
woah tahts amazing too bad you couldnt go, would of been heaps of fun

craigie
04-04-2006, 07:57 PM
Great stuff Touchy !!! Excellent Bay Snapper !!

Retirement is prooving fruitful to your fishing.

Don't hammer poor old Wello too much, I still like to visit for a feed now and then ;)

Winter is around the corner, stock up on the Stones for the all-nighter's !!!

Craigie.

Touchy - R.I.P.
05-04-2006, 08:56 AM
Craigie, I got the green death under control, I'm off to collect the secret Mud Isl big breambo bait ;) 8-) one day next week so all will be in readiness. Cheers Touchy.><>