View Full Version : cristening new boat

hussy
02-06-2006, 06:48 PM
am cristening new boat in three weeks, after being crook for nine weeks.finally . have been staring at the boat for nearly ten weeks,have talked to it ,taken its photo , washed it ,and filled it up.hooray, hussy ps heres a pikky of boat, and one of new chest mounted sp. holder

hussy
02-06-2006, 06:52 PM
pikky of boat

wayne_cook
02-06-2006, 07:10 PM
After that amount of time I don't know what would hurt more chest pain or withdrawal from fishing.
Hope alls well and ur back on the water soon.

02-06-2006, 08:10 PM
give us a bell if ya need a hand mate,,,

i've gotta catch up and return ya table soon as well,,,

rigs looking good,,,but if you think thats a scar,,,well i'd post mine but theres juniors around ;D ;D ;D

catc up soon,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,choppa

hussy
02-06-2006, 08:31 PM
thanks heaps guys . i,m actually getting excited about it.

TinarooTriumph
02-06-2006, 08:41 PM
Not a good looking scar mate, hope your on the mend. Nice rig mate, looks a treat.

We should all have a topic soon on Scars one day. When i was 11 i was racing around a mates yard playing footy and being the idiot i am, jumped in a garden bed, only to find out the edging to the bed was 80 yr Galvanised Iron. Took a huge chunk of my leg out. Beaut looking little scar... . Tetnus needle, stitches, and that 'Magic Glue' stuff healed it up...

Theo 8-)

Mr__Bean
02-06-2006, 08:54 PM
Nice tits

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

- Darren

02-06-2006, 09:15 PM
Nice looking zipper and boat. Hope ya all good. Did the zipper job come with warranty

steven