View Full Version : New member

sushi_fish01
05-06-2006, 02:25 PM
hey guys,
been reading the site for ages thought it was time to join for those who i havent met im josh
(agnes bait + tackle)= Agnes jacks son ;D

peterreb
05-06-2006, 03:27 PM
Welcome Josh
Cheers Peter

gawby
05-06-2006, 04:33 PM
Welcome to the site Agnes Jacks Son.
As you would be aware then this is a mighty fine site and hope you have fun here with us
Graeme

sushi_fish01
05-06-2006, 04:48 PM
thanks gawby,
im sure it will be interesting ;D

kingcobe
05-06-2006, 07:00 PM
Welcome to the site Josh. I think i have heard that name before doesn't your dad, Anges jack come on the site too and isn't that his username.

Jay Jay

05-06-2006, 07:28 PM
Have to keep the old fellow honest ey Josh

onerabbit
05-06-2006, 10:30 PM
Always good to meet a new member, Hi Josh,

Got_the_Fever
06-06-2006, 04:50 PM
Welcome to the site Josh, im only new here also, been a member for 6 days and have already learnt so much it will take me a life time to put into practice. ;D

Kel

Louis
06-06-2006, 06:57 PM
Welcome aboard Josh.

Louis

06-06-2006, 09:18 PM
Hello Agnes Jack's son, sushi_fish01. Welcome aboard. :)

06-06-2006, 10:50 PM
Welcome aboard Josh.

A sweater is usually put on a child when the parent feels chilly.

Gbanger
06-06-2006, 11:25 PM
Gday Josh... Ausfish moderators for the year 2025 have been already signed up

cabfisher
07-06-2006, 06:10 AM
Hi Josh I am from Caboolture ,
So welcome to you and have a good one if you feel like a chat som time drop me a line Cheers Harry

Bundy_Burp
07-06-2006, 03:14 PM
Welcome to the site Josh :)

MIKOS
07-06-2006, 03:48 PM
Hello and welcome,

You will find heaps of info here.

Good luck and enjoy!!!!

Mike ;)

hussy
07-06-2006, 08:11 PM
welcome josh look forward to reading your posts. hussy

MJR71
08-06-2006, 05:23 PM
G'day Josh
I'm a new member 2. great site isn't it. Will look u up when next in Agnes

08-06-2006, 08:55 PM
g'day young fella, mate half ya luck! i wish i grew up in a tackle shop!some people have all the luck!