View Full Version : i am new

sharky789
27-06-2006, 10:30 PM
hi there i am new my name is jason day i am 23 and have an intelectule dissability i have autism and tourettes and joined to make freinds so if i make any mistakes or bug you to much please tell me as i get excited some times any way hi :)

Dannyboy
27-06-2006, 10:42 PM
Good day Jason and welcome to AusFish Mate. ;D ;D

What do you fish salt or freshwater.

freespool2
27-06-2006, 10:52 PM
Hi Jason,

welcome aboard

cheers andy

TinarooTriumph
28-06-2006, 01:25 AM
Good on ya mate! Pleased to meet ya! Your in good company mate, everyone on this sites pretty genuine... so enjoy your time!

Theo 8-)

aussiefool
28-06-2006, 02:48 AM
M8 I'm sure you will make heaps of friends here welcome aboard
Aussiefool

mcsalty
28-06-2006, 03:43 AM
G'day Jason. Welcom to Ausfish. Hope you enjoy yourself as much as I do on this great site. [smiley=2vrolijk_08.gif]

sharky789
28-06-2006, 08:27 AM
thankyou i will

28-06-2006, 08:27 AM
Welcome Jason,

Looks life is ok if you can manage to put the above together.

Mate I have a eight year old that is Autistic so I am proud of ya and can only hope that he manages to be able to comunicate as good as you one day.

Anyway, welcome aboard the good ship Ausfish.

Steven

Louis
28-06-2006, 08:38 AM
Welcome aboard Jason.

Louis

sharky789
28-06-2006, 08:40 AM
wow thanks for that hi yo and all of you ;D

wayne_cook
28-06-2006, 09:43 AM
hi jason hope u enjoy your stay.
just reading posts here is enjoyable and some get quite funny so just sit back and have fun
bear

MagicRik
28-06-2006, 11:48 AM
Hi jason, so what do you like to catch?
I like flatties myself and im in the middle of gettin myself a jewie rig.
Ive got the stick just need to make up my mind on the reel

Welcome to AusFish

Rik

sharky789
28-06-2006, 03:11 PM
i like to catch mostly whiting got a big one last fortnight

Tinn
28-06-2006, 03:15 PM
Hey buddy welcome aboard I hope you enjoy your stay ;)

28-06-2006, 03:52 PM
Welcome to the site Jason. I'm sure you will enjoy coutless and sleepless hours reading through the various forums. Look forward to seeing some of your reports.

Paul ;)

outsiderskip
28-06-2006, 04:04 PM
welcome aboard
jason

onerabbit
28-06-2006, 04:31 PM
Welcome to the site Jason, heaps of good stuff here.

Bundy_Burp
28-06-2006, 06:59 PM
Good day Jason and welcome to AusFish ;D

S_Bend
28-06-2006, 07:25 PM
G'day, Jason. I'm fairly new to this site myself but have enjoyed countless reads of other fisho's comments. Looking forward to seeing your stories - hopefully a few pics of the fish as well.

Good on you, mate - I am sure you will find most of these guys helpful.

28-06-2006, 08:29 PM
g'day Jas!!! welcome mate, one word of advice ;) beaware of "CHOPPA" most twisted sense of humour :) :) :) :) but a pretty good bloke!!!! browse around and have some """"""fun""""""!!!!!!!!!!

gawby
28-06-2006, 09:48 PM
Hi there Jason,
Hope you enjoy the site like the rest of us.
We all have our different problems so don't feel like you are one out.
Enjoy life and good fishing.
Graeme ;)

29-06-2006, 12:31 PM
g'day Jas!!! welcome mate, one word of advice ;) beaware of "CHOPPA" most twisted sense of humour :) :) :) :) but a pretty good bloke!!!! browse around and have some """"""fun""""""!!!!!!!!!!

hi there jason,,,, hope your well

you will enjoy yourself here at ausfish,, i know you will,,

countless hours trying to catch the fish,,,then countless hours talking about it

any way,,, thats all for now,,, so enjoy,,,