View Full Version : Hi Guys...

MelbGuy
21-10-2006, 10:59 PM
Hi there was looking for the new members spot but couldn't find it..
Anyway my name is Paul and i love my fishing..I'm still new at the game but willing to learn alot and give back when i can..

I don't own a boat but my Father does and we try and get out on the bay as much as we can..Have read a few posts and it seems to be a great site to join...

Anyway thanks for your time and i will post and ask a lot of stupid questions as i go along..

TC all and chat soon...

Kendall249
21-10-2006, 11:04 PM
Hi Paul, welcome to Ausfish and hope to hear some reports from Victoria.

Dory4.1
21-10-2006, 11:34 PM
Welcome aboard.

Rgs
Michael

MelbGuy
21-10-2006, 11:45 PM
Thanks guys for the warm welcome...

fishingbarry
22-10-2006, 04:22 AM
Welcome and remember all fishing must be done with "beer in hand" ;D ;D ;D ;D
Barry

Shitty_Master
22-10-2006, 08:00 AM
Welcome to AusFish Paul, enjoy your time here.

22-10-2006, 08:32 AM
What do they say
Bloody Mexicans ;D
Dont let that worry you though Paul, I'm to far south to be a mexican but have been accused of having 2 heads.
Welcome mate

22-10-2006, 08:43 AM
Hey Paul and welcome to Ausfish. By the way there is no such thing as a stupid question here and all too often there will be people who are more than happy to help and answer them. One who never asks is one who never learns so fire away. Regards,

griz066
22-10-2006, 10:50 AM
Welcome aboard mate 8-)

DazSamFishing
22-10-2006, 07:33 PM
G'day and welcome Paul.

Great_White
22-10-2006, 08:02 PM
Hi Paul and welcome to ausfish :) :) :)

Peter :D

MelbGuy
22-10-2006, 08:32 PM
Bloody hell thanks guys for the warm welcome...I'm just a crappy fisho wanting to learn heaps about fishing...So hope u guys don't mind the DUMB Questions all the time...

PPB is what i am close to and my Father and i have alot to learn...He has the boat and what ever i pick up from u guys i relate it back to him...

So thanks again guys for the warm welcome again...

Kendall249
22-10-2006, 08:49 PM
Welcome and remember all fishing must be done with "beer in hand" ;D ;D ;D ;D
Barry

Sounds like the Qld rules to fishing ;D ;D

shayned
23-10-2006, 10:51 AM
off topic a little but just got to wondering what do the people in Mexico call the folk living to the south of them? :-?

23-10-2006, 02:33 PM
Hi Shayned
Seeing I'm south of mexico I will have a go at answering you.
No doubt ya heard about our 2 heads, yep thats right double the brain power of the masses but that made the masses feel threatened by a superier being. To assimilate with the masses we removed the second head (hence the scare on a true tasmanian) and relocated the now spare brain. So it is true, we can also think out our ar*se. So now the general populas just call us smartar*es.