View Full Version : Ho H0 Ho and All That

21-12-2006, 06:21 PM
:) MERRY CHRISTMAS ALL :)

shayned
21-12-2006, 06:29 PM
Thought for a second you were calling everyone prostitutes or something. ;D Bring on the big fat man in red, a tasty feed and a couple of cold, personalities with coke. Merry Xmas ;)

21-12-2006, 06:59 PM

Hey Webby, you are a bit skinny to be playing Santa aren't ya? # :D

I did it once but was too fat and tore the suit. # :o :o :o #They never asked me to be Santa after that. #;D ;D ;D

Every Christmas, Santa brings me something that I have been wanting all year. #When the kids were little, they marvelled at how Santa managed to sneak a 24 ft extension ladder into the locked house one year and a Triton work bench under the tree another year. #;D

At least it will be easier for Santa this year with just a Tyrnos two speed O/H reel in his sack. #;D ;D ;D #I reckon that I am being pretty considerate to the old fella. #(Santa, that is - What were you thinking that I meant??!!!)

Merrry Christmas to all. #:)

21-12-2006, 07:03 PM

I was nearly going to say..where, where, where when I saw the heading.

compliments of the season mate to you and yours.

tunaman
21-12-2006, 07:08 PM
Oh for the love of god! the worlds gone mad. ;D ;D ;D but they should bring in the slim santa, coz there,s no way the fat ones going to get down my chimbley.

signed tunaman

21-12-2006, 09:34 PM
# # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # :)
# # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #:D :D
# # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # :) :D :)
# # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #:D :D
# # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #:D :D :D
# # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #:D :D :D :D
# # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # :) :D :D :D :)
# # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # :D :D :D
# # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # :D :D :D :D
# # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # :D :D :D :D :D
# # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #:) :D :D :D :D :)
# # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # :o :o
# # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # Merry Xmas to all
Enjoy your family
Cheers Dave.

tunaman
21-12-2006, 09:39 PM
Spot on mate. Same too you and all members.

signed tunaman

Hoges
21-12-2006, 09:49 PM
[smiley=laola.gif]

Condiments of the Seasoning

:)MERRY XMAS
&
A HAPPY NEW YEAR
TO EVERYONE :)

(Finally my 500th post)

2DKnBJ
21-12-2006, 10:54 PM
Have a good one Webby [smiley=beer.gif]

See ya on the water.

Cheers Dazza

young_mind
21-12-2006, 11:26 PM
:)MERRY XMAS too and a happy fishing year ;) [smiley=2thumbsup.gif]

sleepygreg
21-12-2006, 11:57 PM
:) Merry Christmas and a happy and successful new year to everyone at Ausfish.

sleepygreg
22-12-2006, 12:03 AM
Merry xmas webby, and to all you other Ausfishers.....lets keep the good times rolling.

major-defect
22-12-2006, 04:28 AM
Saying HO,HO,HO is alright it's when you say it once that you get a black eye.Merry xmas all.

22-12-2006, 06:22 AM
Best wishes Webby and to everyone for Christmas. Where I live is handy to Jacobs Well. Think I might pay the prawn farm a visit and have a pig out session on some very fresh prawns. ;D Stay safe everyone.

el_carpo
22-12-2006, 06:25 AM
:) Merry Christmas Ausfishers!

Brett1907
22-12-2006, 07:38 AM
Merry Christmas all!!

Just thought I'd spread the Christmas chher by posting a pic of my chrissy lights. Now, some are out cause of storms, and you can't see the roof which is covered with lights. At last count, there is an estimated 10,000 bulbs on the house. And that is not an over estimation, more of an under estimation.
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
Merry Christmas to you and your families!!
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Brett1907
22-12-2006, 07:40 AM
Sorry, here is the pic

Gutsy
22-12-2006, 09:22 AM
Merry Christmas to all. :) ;D See you out there on Boxing Day.

Mad_Barry
22-12-2006, 09:37 AM
Top set up Brett ;D

My kids are at me to do our house, (as if I don't already have enough to do ?? :D)

And a merry christmas to all ;D

T1
22-12-2006, 10:36 AM
HOPE YOU ALL HAVE A SAFE AND PROSPEROUS FESTIVE SEASON TOO!!

Hopefully the big fat pr%ck in the red gay suit will bring some nice juicy snapp's in his sac tomorrow night!!

Here's hoping!
Take Care T

imported_admin
22-12-2006, 11:18 AM
http://www.ausfish.com.au/greetings/images/xfishcris.jpg

http://www.ausfish.com.au/greetings/images/xmungo9.gif

If you have forgotten to send someone a Christmas card it is not too late. You can use our free Ecard system to send one of the cards above or select from others - just go to http://www.ausfish.com.au/greetings/

22-12-2006, 01:12 PM
And a Merry Xmas and a peaceful and prosperous New Year to you and yours Webby.

Here's wishing all Ausfishers the same, from kingtin, kingcobe, The Deckie, and all at The Verminator's Grotto. Stay happy, stay safe, and best of all, stay yourselves...........a great bunch of folk with a wealth of knowledge to impart...........may your God bless you all, and those you care for.

Stu
22-12-2006, 05:50 PM
Have a merry christmas everyone.

Make it a safe one.

See you out on the water.
;D ;D ;D
Stu

22-12-2006, 08:30 PM
Gidday Webby,

Thanks for all your good reads in B&B and for passing on your wealth of knowledge on AF.

If anyone is planning to be on the water, look out for each other on radio. Have a great Christmas. And Dogsbody...... That was very creative work, but my wife says you need to get a life!! ;D ;D You have too much time on your hands!! ;D ;D I say well done!!

23-12-2006, 07:55 AM
:) Merry Xmas !

and to my mate James serving this country in Iraq have a good one mate #8-) and to all the men and women serving overseas in Iraq, you serve this country well #:) #be well :) and i'll see you soon

These men and women make there own sacrifices to represent us #:)

Damo. #:) :) :)

PS: I make no apologies for the meek ! I wear the Aussie flag over my heart ! be proud and see Warnie take 5 for bugger all in the Melboune 1st innings #;D ;D ;D

PPS: how good is sitting on your arse watching the first day of the Boxing Day Test match ?

Biff
23-12-2006, 12:04 PM
#http://bestsmileys.com/christmas3/1.gif # # http://bestsmileys.com/christmas3/2.gif#http://bestsmileys.com/christmas3/19.gif
http://bestsmileys.com/drinks/4.gif
# # # # # # # # # # http://bestsmileys.com/drinks/4.gifCheers #hope you all have a good one.

searaider
23-12-2006, 06:53 PM
Geday Webby ,
Same to you & yours ,
as well as Steve ( Mr Ausfish ) & all the guys & gals from the site .

Merry Xmas & New Year to all
Searaider 2

sunrise
24-12-2006, 12:10 AM
Gday ozfish Friends

Please accept with no obligation, implied or implicit, my best
wishes for an environmentally conscious, socially responsible, low stress,
non-addictive, gender neutral, celebration of the summer solstice
(or solstice of your choice) holiday, practised within the most
enjoyable traditions of the religious persuasion of your choice, or secular
practices of your choice, with respect for the religious/secular
persuasions and/or traditions of others, or their choice not to
practice religious or secular traditions at all . . . and a fiscally
successful, personally fulfilling, and medically uncomplicated recognition of
the onset of the generally accepted calendar year 2000, but not without
due respect for the calendars of choice of other cultures whose
contributions to society have helped make Australia great, (not to
imply that Australia is necessarily greater than any other country
or is the only "AUSTRALIA" in the southern hemisphere), and without
regard to the race, creed, colour, age, physical ability, religious faith,
choice of computer platform, or sexual preference of the wishee.

By accepting this greeting, you are accepting these terms. This
greeting is subject to clarification or withdrawal. It is freely transferable
with no alteration to the original greeting. It implies no promise
by the wisher to actually implement any of the wishes for her/himself
or others, and is void where prohibited by law, and is revocable at the
sole discretion of the wisher. This wish is warranted to perform as
expected within the usual application of good tidings for a period
of one year, or until the issuance of a subsequent holiday greeting,
whichever comes first, and warranty is limited to replacement of
this wish or issuance of a new wish at the sole discretion of the
wisher.

The wishee further agrees to hold harmless and idemnigy the wisher, along with it heirs (mother, father, brothers, sisters, aunts, uncles and their progeny), neighbours, girlfriends, boyfriends (and any other bed partners), household pets, government workers,assigns, officers, directors, shareholders ......

When did it all get so complicated?

In other words have Bloody Good Christmas and a very happy new year for 2007

PS. If you believe in Santa clause great ....

Wanta play Christmas carols great ...

Put up your Christmas tree great.....

All Gifts of Beer.... Scotch and other alcoholic beverages will be gratefully received

please leave under my Christmas tree....other kind offerings will be gratefully accepted....

In case i offend any one ....... good..

It is....... MERRY CHRISMASS ...... TO ALL

johno

sleepygreg
24-12-2006, 01:17 AM
and a bluddy merry christmas and a happy new year to you too johno and all other fair dinkum ppl out there no matter what their creed, colour, political persuasion or sexual preferance. in the worlds of the ben lee song.....we're all in this together.

sunrise
24-12-2006, 01:27 AM
thx greg
Merry Christmass to you n your family mate
johno

24-12-2006, 07:51 AM
Ipso facto Merry Xmas to Johno and all,or part thereof.

MakoMan
24-12-2006, 11:58 AM
:) Be safe dont drink to much and all be good for santa. :)

Graham_N_Roberts
24-12-2006, 08:01 PM
:) :) Merry Xmas guys. Hope ya catch a beuty.

Graham

24-12-2006, 08:54 PM
MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL AND HAPPY AND SAFE FISHING OVER THE HOLIDAY PERIOD.
:) :)

I'm sick of eating prawns alread :Py LOL

25-12-2006, 12:46 AM
Hey!!! - you up there!! - I don't care who you say you are - get those reindeer off my roof!!!

;D ;D ;D ;D

subzero
25-12-2006, 04:40 AM
Good morning all, hope you have a great Xmas and that things go well for you and yours today :)

MERRY XMAS

;D ;D ;D ;D

Santas_Helper
25-12-2006, 06:14 AM
MMMmmm T1, comments like that might just you moved from the good book to the bad book... if you dont get something nice under your tree this morning, you can probably guess why ;) ;D
Yes the boss is a bit fat, but hey... he gives out a mighty fine Xmas bonus to us elves ;D ;D ;D ...and Gay, Gay you say, you should see Mrs Santa Claus... VERY HOT BABE :o :-X

Merry Xmas to you all

Santas Helper
Operations Manager
South Pole :)

subzero
25-12-2006, 06:16 AM
Well said Santas Helper, I have been a good boy and I have it on good authority I will be the sole winner of the big lotto draw coming up ;D

Merry Xmas to all

Cheers Lloyd :)

ssab1
25-12-2006, 07:54 AM
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)Have a good one

redspeckle
25-12-2006, 07:57 AM
:)have A great Xmas day :) to all out there in Ausfish land and too your familys as well

Mitch :D

Lowranger
25-12-2006, 07:04 PM
Here's wishing all you blokes a Merry Christmas and a happy new year. From Pete, your friend on the Columbia River, in Vancouver, Washington state, USA.

kleyny
25-12-2006, 08:01 PM
merry xmas to all and i hope 2007 is as good as 2006

happy fishin

neil

26-12-2006, 02:12 PM
Hope all of you had a great Christmas this year. I just got back from spending a few days away with the wife's family. I have the remainder of this week off and hope that the weather will be kind enough to give me a spot of time to go chase some finned friends. Not long to go now until the year 2006 runs out and a new year begins. Hopefully it is going to be a better year for all. I am sure lots of us are going to take time to reflect on the events of the year.

Jackinthebox
26-12-2006, 03:20 PM
Hey everybody,

greetings from the US of A!

Have been in New York & Los Angeles for the last month and I can't wait to get back to OZ!!

This place is crazy, I have been reminded how Oz is the best place on earth and us fishos have got the right idea when it comes to lifestyle.

By the way, the Ausfish community kicks arse on a world scale - aussie fishos on this site can hold their heads up high when it comes to helping out newbies or visiting fishos. I joined up to the biggest New York & LA fishing forums to get some help on finding a fish or two and buying some electronics - bloody hopeless and no one could give a stuff apart from a few comments about my avatar and a charter operator trying to get me to go out with him.

I'll be spending a few days in Auckland with the missus' family from Boxing day onwards and then back to the Goldy - Is it Mackerel time yet? - yeehah!!!