View Full Version : found & returned

goddy84
11-04-2006, 08:06 PM
we went to deep water bend for a prawn this arvo n had a yarn to a few ppl and as we were the last there to leave we fished for a while then left but as we got in the ute we noticed a bucket next to a bin and had a look in it to find a cast net n stuff and we soon remembered who's it was and but we never knew the person just seen them with it and recalled that she was going there agen 2mrow so rather than leave it for the scum we put it in the ute .
as we were driving out we seen the chick car pull back in to the parking area so the net was back with the owner in no time flat /./././. hugs all round ::)girls ::) and off we went with no prawns but a good deed done .......

cheers mick & louise ;)

12-04-2006, 10:04 AM
Good onya Guys, good to see some honest people out and about, makes you feel good hey!! :) :)

Cheers and Beers

FISHING_ROCKS
17-04-2006, 03:12 PM
Good on ya ;D ;D ;D

freddyfish
18-04-2006, 04:16 PM
Makes everyone happy. Well done

Brad

pegasus
22-04-2006, 04:54 PM
Goddy,

good on ya mate. Yes, its great ot hear of such good deeds. Mate there is some good karma coming your way for sure. :)

best regards

lew