View Full Version : Car and trailer stolen from Southport

schrammy79
21-05-2006, 06:22 PM
Mazda Bravo white ute approx 18 months old and 15ft single axled trailer was stolen from behind SouthPort swimming pool yesterday morning approx 10am if you have any info please feel free to contact crime stoppers , reply to this post or pm me.

The goods stolen are not mine but from a freind of mine.

21-05-2006, 07:22 PM
Ouch :o

No good schrammy, were they insured??

How did they get the boat home??

oli05
21-05-2006, 09:53 PM
Hey this is the car that people witnessed may have stolen my boat trailer from Tweed yesterday. Some witnesses had part of the rego. What was the rego number?
Oliver

schrammy79
22-05-2006, 07:25 AM
Ouch :o

No good schrammy, were they insured??

How did they get the boat home??

He had a mate who lives on the water @ runnaway bay and parked it their for the time being until insurance is finalized

schrammy79
22-05-2006, 07:27 AM
Hey this is the car that people witnessed may have stolen my boat trailer from Tweed yesterday. Some witnesses had part of the rego. What was the rego number?
Oliver

Check you messages in your inbox I have PMed you. ;)

BrandonH
23-05-2006, 11:06 PM
bump