View Full Version : Lake Awoonga Barramundi "- VIDEO"

A_DIFF_PERSPECTIVE
23-11-2006, 10:58 PM
1h-DoKxSzrM

Hello. My name is Sharpy.
Using Johnny Mitchell's computer with permission. He's here beside me. Am posting ,,,,or trying to post some video footage from Awoonga for you to see what ya reckon. Roughly wacked some film pieces together yesterday.
Hope it works.
Sharpy.

A_DIFF_PERSPECTIVE
23-11-2006, 11:00 PM
Well that obviously never worked. Might try again tomorrow. Any clues as to why?
Sharpy

A_DIFF_PERSPECTIVE
24-11-2006, 01:34 PM
1h-DoKxSzrM

A_DIFF_PERSPECTIVE
24-11-2006, 01:38 PM
1h-DoKxSzrM

A_DIFF_PERSPECTIVE
24-11-2006, 01:40 PM
Is there such a thing as a help line or do I just give up?? Making a mess of it now.
Sharpy

manangatang
24-11-2006, 04:36 PM
looking forward to see vid- dont know if this will help but if you have a look at other guys vids- in saltwater section they put em on through u-tube,cheers

A_DIFF_PERSPECTIVE
24-11-2006, 05:14 PM
The video is uploaded to you tube and it can be viewed on that site, but we must have skipped a major somewhere as i thought I tried all the steps with attaching code between media tags. Possibly i left something out of the equation. stuffs me what it is??

manangatang
24-11-2006, 07:14 PM
just watched vid on you tube ,top stuff ,great action guys ,im pumped after seeing that with music going ,cheers.

McCod
24-11-2006, 07:51 PM
Gday Sharpy and Johnny..... found it mate .... cool shots and sound track to go with it 8-) Catch ya on the flip side ;)

Cheers Les

A_DIFF_PERSPECTIVE
24-11-2006, 09:49 PM
http://www.youtube.com/v/1h-DoKxSzrM

That is the link / address to where the video is.
Its there if anyone wants to watch it in the mean time.
I would still like to see it on this site though.
Thanks Les,
Johnny said you have a new flash boat. Mite see you in a few weeks.
Sharpy

imported_admin
25-11-2006, 10:41 AM
http://www.youtube.com/v/1h-DoKxSzrM

WHITTO
25-11-2006, 10:55 AM
G'Day Sharpy, Great action and a better than average sound track, Good stuff, Cheers Whitto ;) ;)

BR65
25-11-2006, 03:00 PM
AAAAAAHRGHHHHH

Thats the stuff that keeps me going.

Only 4 weks til xmass, then here I come barra, ready or not.

Great vid and music, keep em comeing

Brian

hardb8
26-11-2006, 01:14 PM
NICE.Keep em comin.

piggin81
26-11-2006, 03:40 PM
awsome love to see soke of that action my self ;)

27-11-2006, 11:41 AM
Ahhhh great stuff.......it's a great argument settler to claims that impoundment barra don't go hard :o. Loved the footage of the strikes.