View Full Version : Bit of Stress Relief -VIDEO

25-10-2006, 06:29 AM
Somewhere in the Pacific Ocean. ;)
WnHJT0kjIPE

25-10-2006, 07:11 AM
From the title, I was nervous to press play! ;D

I do love the videos (and DVD's ;)) of yours Heath!

fish_outta_water
25-10-2006, 09:35 AM
nice one heath :)
was holding my breath there before the gaff ;D
well done mate
have you seen the new record wahoo?........... huge
tightlines

Pharkmeh
25-10-2006, 11:32 AM
haha - good fun

thx for postin

Phark

3Vs
25-10-2006, 12:27 PM
I was getting worried about your toes in those thongs. Nice fish :)

Slient
25-10-2006, 01:13 PM
Quite a hell of fighting and great landing

Well done... 8-)

Happy filming

Silent

aussiefool
25-10-2006, 01:43 PM
GR8 fish M8 well done

gogecko
25-10-2006, 01:47 PM
Great stuff, keep em coming.
Its great to watch while Im stuck here in the office.

marty+jojo
25-10-2006, 07:05 PM
awesome.... loved it. keep the vid's coming.

jim_farrell
25-10-2006, 08:05 PM
Is there anything worse than watching someone tighten a drag?

Heath, do you have a polariser on your camera?

Keep them coming mate.

DazSamFishing
25-10-2006, 08:48 PM
Top stuff once again!

25-10-2006, 10:49 PM
Is there anything worse than watching someone tighten a drag?

Heath, do you have a polariser on your camera?

Keep them coming mate.

Had a bit of room before sunset ;D

I use a polarized filter & wide angle filter due to the close proximity of the subjects.

snapperm8
26-10-2006, 06:01 PM
nice fight on the fish and great work awsome video haha beepp-----beep

cheers dave

Kendall249
26-10-2006, 06:11 PM
Aweseome video heatho, my heart rate spiked with that initial hit.

Adamy
26-10-2006, 07:05 PM
Think Heath is having a huge go at taking out the video comp :D Good stuff mate - keep them coming!!

Adam

NeilD
26-10-2006, 07:09 PM
Loooking forward to the next one. Much better than the rubbish on the idiot box

27-10-2006, 06:57 PM
Geez I am greatful for cable these days, I would have gone troppo waiting for Dialup to download it.

Question, do you leave the drag on all the time, or is it purely for the sound effects for the camera? Its good for the video, don't get me wrong, but I prefer to have my drag quiet. Wondering what everyone else does?

Thanks for the Vid! ;D ;D

27-10-2006, 07:21 PM
You mean the ratchet?

Yes, we leave it on when filming. Turn it off, when we're not.

Shanoss
27-10-2006, 07:25 PM
i tell ya, i wish my fish stayed at the back of the boat like that one. Nice work

28-10-2006, 10:22 AM
Have you ever seen a bloke move so fast to grab a rod....aahhh what a beautiful sound. I love it. good work.

cheers Dave

28-10-2006, 04:26 PM
LOL,

I do that 4m dash in 1 second flat! Any longer & I slow down misserably,,,, ;D

28-10-2006, 08:00 PM
You mean the ratchet?

Yes, we leave it on when filming. Turn it off, when we're not.

Yeah that's the one, that's what I meant. Cool Vid thanks.

favourite_whiting
29-10-2006, 11:06 AM
WELL DONE!,
Hey watch ur finger otherwise fish would bite the finger off ;D

HEALTH,
Great video show!! Keep it up [smiley=2thumbsup.gif]
Happy life of fishing,
favourite_whiting ;)

boodo
29-10-2006, 05:49 PM
loved it keep them coming ;) ;) ;)

-Henno-
17-11-2006, 07:52 PM
I have just watched this vid and re watched the DVD of my spaniard. Got some bad news for ya, mine took up a bit more of that deck when it came over. Funny how little mine fought though, yours woulda pulled mine backwards.

Anybody that censors out rude words and put ausfish logos on his videos has far too much spare time I reckon.

Truly he is fishings answer to Spielberg!

Well done again mate. Gissa ring soon.

REEDA
10-12-2006, 10:35 PM
Love the strike!

roydsy
12-12-2006, 08:33 AM
yeah great vid mate, good work!

It looked pretty windy out there too.

griz066
19-12-2006, 08:30 PM
Nice catch and great footage 8-)

pimp_my_boat
28-12-2006, 01:24 PM
great show. I'm impressed

toymod
11-01-2007, 04:19 PM
Great work

Glenn Mason
16-05-2007, 11:28 AM
G'day mate,

Was watching your video and thought Heath, I wonder? then you turned around at the end when you landed the fish and I realised it was you. It's Michelle's (Tracey's cousin) husband Glenn here. Awsome fish mate, I'll be up your way later on in the year, probably October, maybe we can get out and toss a few lines.

Still can't believe the coincidence as I only looked at a couple of the video's, small world.;D

Take it easy and say hello to everyone.

16-05-2007, 01:31 PM
Bloodyhell!!!! Small world mate.
DEFINATLEY will get out mate!

Hows the little tacker comming along?

Glenn Mason
18-05-2007, 08:33 AM
She is doing great mate, thanks.

Chelle and I look forward to seeing you all in early October. I'll check out a few of your other vid's.

Heading out with Craig McGill next Friday fishing for Kingfish on Sydney harbour, can't wait.

reelchippy
21-05-2007, 01:41 PM
Great fish what weight