View Full Version : Clark Stessel 4.2 2005 model

sempre
28-07-2006, 04:39 PM
Hi people,its bargain time on ausfish.
Clark stessel 4.2 magnum 2005 model with a 2006 30 hp mercury outboard
1.9 m wide on trailer.Floor,sounder,lights, battery charge system all in perfect condition.Only used 5 times. $7700 ono
Contact sam on 0412054132 or pm me.

sempre
28-07-2006, 04:40 PM
outboard

sempre
28-07-2006, 04:41 PM
engine room

sempre
28-07-2006, 04:42 PM
internal

sempre
28-07-2006, 04:43 PM
internal 2

sempre
28-07-2006, 04:44 PM
low profile

goddy100
29-07-2006, 05:20 AM
Location?

sempre
29-07-2006, 06:47 AM
Brisbane north side

zach
31-07-2006, 04:45 PM
are u interested in swapping a ktm 125 for it mate
cheers zach

sempre
01-08-2006, 09:13 AM
Sorry mate , just the cash .

Lone_Wolf
05-08-2006, 08:28 AM
is the motor electric start?

sempre
06-08-2006, 08:30 PM
Lone Wolf , she's a pull start , and the price is now $ 7200 .

parrotfish
11-08-2006, 10:51 AM
Mate,

Considering buying a Makocraft which is a Stessl same size and motor, cost is cheaper than what your offering here..................whats yr best price.

sempre
11-08-2006, 08:56 PM
I have a 440 Mako Dory , and they are way dearer than this ; Bottom dollar is 6200 , wont go any lower .

hazza80
14-08-2006, 06:06 PM
Hi Sempre,

Can you please let me know where abouts on the northside you are?
I take it the whole package has only been used 5 times?

Does it come with safety gear? Rego on boat and trailer? Is the warranty transferrable on the motor and boat?
What anchors come with the boat? What type of sounder is it?

I would appreciate your response to these questions (from Hervey Bay myself) and have friends and family on the northside.

sempre
15-08-2006, 05:25 PM
The boat is at Kallangur , and the whole package has been used 5 times , it has v-sheet and the standard jackets -4 of , comes with one anchor with rope and chains , sand type , the sounder is a Hummingbird , rego is till the 11th month .

hope this helps Sam...

sempre
15-08-2006, 08:19 PM
I forgot the warranty is fully transferrable .
Sam...

Amberjack
21-08-2006, 06:07 PM
Hey mate, g'day.

Is the boat still available? And current price please.

ta

David

sempre
21-08-2006, 08:00 PM
Sorry mate , boat went about an hour ago to a mate of mine , he screwed me on price , but , thats what mates are for .

Sam...

shabss
22-08-2006, 05:32 AM
too bad