View Full Version : 3.5mtr stacer 15hp motor

shano
05-09-2006, 11:40 AM
selling 3.5mtr stacer and 96 model 15 hp merc force motor on trailer,trailer has mags and a spare. 3 seater boat. all in good nick.please click links as my pics are too big for post! we are after $2500 ONO and we are located in rocklea brissie south side.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/shane0o7/DVC02159.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/shane0o7/DVC02157.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/shane0o7/DVC02158.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/shane0o7/DVC02160.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/shane0o7/DVC01990.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/shane0o7/DVC01991.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/shane0o7/DVC01992.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/shane0o7/DVC01994.jpg

gone_phishin
05-09-2006, 12:05 PM
G'day Shano

Can we have a price please? and where abouts are you? My young bloke Josh is after something around this size but with a 6hp or lower as he's only 14. He said he may still be interested cause he could try and sell the motor.

Geoff

shano
05-09-2006, 12:07 PM
sorry mate just realised that! we are after $2500 or nearest offer mate! located in rocklea brissie south!

Hoges
06-09-2006, 08:05 AM
What is the blue thing in the background in this photo? :o
http://www.ausfish.com.au/forum/YaBB.cgi?action=dereferer;url=http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/shane0o7/DVC01994.jpg

Back on subject, it looks like a good deal and pity I was not up north as I would certainly look at it! ;)

06-09-2006, 08:54 AM
What is the blue thing in the background in this photo?

A balloon ;D ;D ;D

Hoges
06-09-2006, 12:36 PM
What is the blue thing in the background in this photo?

A balloon ;D ;D ;D

NO! :o Look behind the boat at the buggy type of thing there.
;)

http://www.ausfish.com.au/forum/YaBB.cgi?action=dereferer;url=http://www.ausfish.com.au/forum/YaBB.cgi?action=dereferer;url=http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/shane0o7/DVC01994.jpg

Red_Nut
06-09-2006, 12:45 PM
Looks like a motorcycle trike with a fibreglass body on it.

zach
06-09-2006, 04:03 PM
hey mate would u sell the motor seprate and is it 2 stroke cheers
zach