View Full Version : Tinnie for sale

stack
13-09-2006, 07:38 AM
My mate has asked me to post his beloved tinnie for him its located on the north side of Brisbane and if you want pics give him a call and he`ll be more than happy to e-mail them to you.

Regrettable sale
4.9m Clark (tiller steer)
55hp Evinrude commercial motor
Electric winch,removable carpet,biminy top
all safety gear and heaps of extras.
Boat and Trailer registered till March 07
Great family/fishing boat
Price $6500 ono
For more info phone 0422750347
Ask for Barney

Stack

Lone_Wolf
13-09-2006, 08:14 AM
Do you know what year the motor is?

LW

stack
13-09-2006, 07:52 PM
Wolf why don`t you give him a call he`ll be more than happy to tell you everything about the motor.

Stack

stack
15-09-2006, 08:44 PM
Did you ring him wolf?

Stack

Stargazer
16-09-2006, 09:32 AM
Come on stacks you haven't sold it for me yet? :( :'( :'(

stack
17-09-2006, 07:52 PM
Sorry barn still tryin mate

Stack

stack
19-09-2006, 06:33 PM
Back to the top

atlantic_salmon
20-09-2006, 04:56 PM
hey Fred and Barney, just between us boys, a picture speaks a thousand words, run outside and take a photo for us and post it online, i am looking for a tinny not a mystery bag, cheers...

Stargazer
21-09-2006, 09:20 AM
C'on guys it really is a great fishing/family boat if you think I've got to much on it tell me and make me a offer within reason of course. ;D

Stargazer
21-09-2006, 09:33 AM
atlantic-salmon all you have to do is phone me on 0422750347 and I will more than gladly e-mail you some photo's :o

fishingnottake
22-09-2006, 05:49 PM
what sort of hours are on the motor?

Stargazer
23-09-2006, 07:58 AM
Sorry I really can't tell you as I brought the boat &motor second hand myself but I can asure you I have never been let down. who ever buys the boat I will get it fully serviced before anyone takes it away.

Cheers Barney

bneue4
25-09-2006, 03:33 PM
do you have a picture

bneue4
25-09-2006, 03:33 PM
do you have a picture

tug_tellum
25-09-2006, 04:36 PM
C'on guys it really is a great fishing/family boat if you think I've got to much on it tell me and make me a offer within reason of course. ;D
mate without seeing it ,i'll offer a carton of pi$$ & a pizza,sight unseen. I reckon that's a fair offer. ::) ::) ::) ::).maybe with a pic I'll offer a bit more . ;D ;D ;D ;D Cheers Mick

ahoj
25-09-2006, 06:06 PM
Beating around the bush.... whats wrong .... what a comedy

Ahoj

Stargazer
28-09-2006, 09:00 AM
Here is a picture finally....damn my son is so cool for doing this for me! :) I;'m going to give him money for being such a good lil boy. ;D

Stargazer
28-09-2006, 09:04 AM
Here is another one

stack
28-09-2006, 05:04 PM
Well barney you`re smarter than me for figuring out how to post pics on this site!!!!!!!

Stack

ahoj
29-09-2006, 09:09 AM
Ohhhhhhhh.............................

atlantic_salmon
29-09-2006, 06:16 PM
hey boys, thanks for putting up the photo, i hate to be the one who brakes the news to you
but the $6500 might be a bit the spicey side of things, cheers anyway...

Stargazer
07-10-2006, 05:45 AM

Grand_Marlin
07-10-2006, 10:08 AM
a grand for the motor, grand for the hull and 500 for the trailer

Anyone got a calculator?

co-co
09-10-2006, 09:25 AM
Barney,

Unless the inner fitout is extremley good, I'd have to agree with Grand Marlin. You'd be looking at halving your current sell if you want some buyers. And believe me a good priced boat/ tinnie on this site always tends to sell.
Cheers Wata.

Stargazer
09-10-2006, 02:08 PM
Glad we have so many experts to held out, sorry I didn't post this eariler but I was TO BUSY spending my money I got for the sale .

;D ;D ;D SOLD

atlantic_salmon
09-10-2006, 03:48 PM
Good man yourself, i know an arab you can sell some sand to, just out of interest did you get the 6500 for it???

co-co
09-10-2006, 03:55 PM
No experts here Stargazer, just ideas and opinions, obviously viewing the boat with your own eyes shows it's worth. It may pay to post premium pictures showing of all features inside and out. As stated in my last post maybe the interior fitout may have locked away the sale. Where all just fishermen and boaters on this site, experts dont exist in this game.
WATA [smiley=gossip.gif] ;)

Grand_Marlin
09-10-2006, 07:50 PM
No experts here Stargazer, just ideas and opinions, WATA [smiley=gossip.gif] ;)

And you forget jokes too ;D ;D

stack
10-10-2006, 11:17 AM
The hammer went down at $5800 boys

Stack