Matrix sounder with built-in g.p.s.
90 litre esky tek esky
70 litre under floor fuel tank
27 meg and am/fm radio
Live bait tank
Rear deck wash hose
Bilge pump
Fire extinguisher, and all safety gear
Complete front and side zip up clears for night fishing in winter, and in case it pisses down ;D
12 months rego on boat and dunbier trailer
Bearing buddies
Front and rear anchor
Knows it's own way to mud and coochie
Comes with free bay snapper gps marks :o ;D
$ 22,500 ono
ph 0419 724 766, regards Darren

allniter
12-07-2006, 02:23 PM
inside

allniter
12-07-2006, 02:24 PM
back

allniter
12-07-2006, 02:26 PM
donk

Seahorse
12-07-2006, 05:00 PM
how do u find the 75 merc? push it along ok? how about fuel usage?

allniter
12-07-2006, 07:10 PM
Seahorse,

75 h/p is just right in my opinion,
top speed is about 55 kph at about 5200rpm,
i must admit i havn't really done any maths on economy of the motor,
don't know km per litre,
but goes to mud island and back leaving from whyte island,
with a bit of moving around during the night,
and uses about 20 - 25 litres, depending on weather condtions of course.
we have also pulled the kids along on tubes, boogyboards and waterskis down the pin,
with no problems getting on the plane quickly.
regards darren

13-07-2006, 12:37 PM
It attracts lots of fish as well!! At least it did when I went out in it. Very nice boat.

Darren, when she sells, just let me know when you want a run out and you are welcolme aboard mine any time.

allniter
13-07-2006, 06:54 PM
Thanks for the positive feedback Cheech,

Been a while since we've had a fish mate,
I would be honoured to deckie for you as " Chong " anytime,
Or if it's still for sale at the end of the month, i'll probably see you at
" the river to mud piss up ",......
ooops i mean " challenge " ;D
over and out
;D

F1SH_BOY
13-07-2006, 07:29 PM
jeez looks brand new out of the shop have u even used it yet? ;D :D

rakinray
13-07-2006, 07:52 PM
Whats going on mate ! did the missus tell you that it is her or the boat and you folded like a pack of cards ! lol Sad to see her go mate, but as Cheech said would have you on deckie duties anytime ! As for this rig i can tell anyone that wants a top fishing outfit then look no further.

CHEERS RAY :)

allniter
14-07-2006, 03:00 PM
you very funny man Raymond ;D

No i'm not under the thumb....... anymore ;D

Work is very quiet, and it looks like it will be for some time in the future,

Yes i will be sponging FREE rides soon, ;)

Now....... where were we ?, oh yes......

SHOW ME THE MONEY. ! ! ! !

8-) 8-) 8-)

griz066
15-07-2006, 07:50 AM
Geeeez mate stuff the new hobby and keep her 8-)

allniter
26-07-2006, 12:34 PM
Bumpity...... Bump... Bump ::)

try again......

but no, i'm not desperate ...... yet

;D

allniter
03-08-2006, 04:41 PM
Try again,
O.K. maybe getting a little toey now, ;D
Is everybody broke like me? ;D

Now sooper-dooper price of $22,000

Regards Darren

allniter
08-09-2006, 05:16 PM
Bump..
$ 21,500
Regards darren

Nathalie
11-09-2006, 07:27 PM
Wish we had seen the add sooner, we just bought a new 480 for around the same $$$.
Bug#@%.

fad
13-10-2006, 06:43 AM
darren what is the beam width please,cheers adam :)

allniter
30-10-2006, 09:38 PM
sorry for the late reply adam,
i thought this was on page 107,8367 by now, ;D
but yes - still for sale,
sick of over - the - phone tyrekickers though, ::)
inside beam measurement is 1.8 metres, outside to outside is 2.15 metres.
regards darren.

gonegonefishin
08-11-2006, 03:56 PM
Hi Darren,

It's probably a long shot, but have you still got her for sale.... looks like a beaut boat.

Cheers, Lloyd

allniter
09-11-2006, 11:43 AM
Hi Lloyd,
yes the boat is still for sale :D
0419 724 766
regards darren

tracka
11-02-2007, 09:13 PM
Is it still for sale - can you send any images ?