View Full Version : Yalta 615 Odessa

megafish71
10-10-2006, 09:00 PM
For the next month I'm offering my 615 Odessa to Ausfish members only. This boat has everything.

Hull : Yalta Odessa 615
Motor : Yamaha 200hp 4 stroke (190hrs)
Trailer : Ruhle Multi roller with hella LED lights

Accessories :

Hydrive bullhorn steering
Fibreglass bait board
Navman 4500 colour sounder
Navman 5500 colour chart plotter with fuel sender unit
VHF radio
CD/MP3 player
Canopy with clears
Trim tabs ( Bennets )
Deck wash ( 19lts per min )
Removable rear Esky seats
Bunk infill
Nav lights
Kill tank / dry storage locker
Dual batteries ( 2 new batteries )
Safety gear
All of this is less than 3 years old and in as new condition.
Just put your rods and bait onboard and go fishing
Selling to finance new boat
Asking $46 000
For more info PM me
Cheers Ron

megafish71
10-10-2006, 09:02 PM
Bait board

megafish71
10-10-2006, 09:05 PM
Deck wash pump

megafish71
10-10-2006, 09:07 PM
Trim tab

megafish71
10-10-2006, 09:08 PM
Rig on trailer

megafish71
10-10-2006, 09:09 PM
Helm

megafish71
10-10-2006, 09:11 PM
Trim tab pump

megafish71
10-10-2006, 09:13 PM
Wife and daughter modeling the esky seats

Dr_Dan
10-10-2006, 09:59 PM
What you upgrading to mate? going bigger again? ;)

Bloody good boat, sure you'll be sad to see her go. anyone interested won't find a better kept and better maintained boat on the market anywhere

All the best with the sale mate. Will have to hit you up for another trip when you get the new girl.

megafish71
11-10-2006, 06:26 AM
G'day Dan,
Yes I am ugrading to a bigger boat, will discuss this more when I decide from which manufacturer. Have narrowed it down to a choice from 3 manufacturers. As for a trip, no probs mate, you will just have to fix the weather up for us. Boy am I sick of this wind.

Cheers Ron

megafish71
16-10-2006, 06:09 AM
Bump

megafish71
02-11-2006, 11:19 AM
Still for sale, Going in the local paper this weekend

Ron

megafish71
14-11-2006, 04:11 PM
Just bringing it to the top for you Stuart.

megafish71
08-12-2006, 07:51 AM
Price drop.
I have now sold my boat 3 times over the past month, but when it come time to part with the cash these blokes have all had diiferent reasons for not going through with the deal. I have decided to drop the price and get this rig sold, if it doesn't sell soon Im going to have to start fishing out of it again.

Price is now $40 000

Please contact my via PM or call me on 0429 366 716

Cheers Ron

08-12-2006, 09:20 AM
Local blokes dreamin I guess, seen your ad in the online rag. best of luck with the sale.

megafish71
17-12-2006, 10:33 AM
Boat has been sold, has become somebodies christmas present.

Feeling a little lost now with no boat, time to start planning the new one,

Cheers Ron

Moffy
17-12-2006, 07:59 PM
sad to see it go mate - was a great rig. bet you're glad you finally got past the tyre kickers though. - probably the right time of year to do the changeover too ;)

you won't know the work shed with all that room now ;D