View Full Version : wanted ..gas bottle 4kg
snappa
18-05-2006, 03:38 PM
yes :o
after a gas bottle around 4 kgs..
someone may have an old one lying around the shed..????????
in/out of date no worries...
Rhetly
18-05-2006, 04:40 PM
Snappa
I have a 3kg one that does not expire till 2011. Still half full of gas.
PM if you want to talk.
Cheers, rhet
Rhetly
22-05-2006, 08:52 AM
Snappa
Check your PM's
Cheers, rhet
22-05-2006, 09:11 AM
Pete well i thought id seen everything ::) but this is a p!ssa ;D ;D ;D ;D how much turkey you talking{cash} ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D i got to have a pee now as the laughter has swollen my bladder ;D ;D ;D
PS i ran Ken
snappa
22-05-2006, 10:27 PM
rhet
bloody good price but to far to travel ... i would need a cu*t lunch..
snappa
22-05-2006, 10:28 PM
spiro
what u reckon .. ring me ?????
Rhetly
23-05-2006, 09:55 AM
No worries snappa
mcsalty
25-05-2006, 07:12 AM
Snappa, I've got a couple you can have for nicks. I live in caloundra. Where are you.
cheers, Bruce Mcd ( Ph. 54915024)
snappa
25-05-2006, 07:30 PM
bruce
i will be in caloundra for the weekend and will give ya ring
gas bottles..... :)
mcsalty
26-05-2006, 04:01 AM
OK mate, see you on the weekend. :)
Bruce McD.