View Full Version : ice box
outsiderskip
04-06-2006, 05:12 AM
looking for a ice box or esky
min 200lts
cheers pete
Rod_Bender
08-06-2006, 12:40 PM
how much do you wanna spend? where do you live?
FisherFreak
06-08-2006, 11:14 PM
Hey outsiderskip how are you? Still on the hunt for an esky? If so I have a pearler you may be interested in.. I have recently purchased a blue 300lt esky made from that #poly-urethane material or whatever that hard plastic stuff is called.. Upon delivery i realised it was to big and the 200lt size would be more suitable.. The esky is brand new still in the packaging.. It is a top esky and the only reason i want to part with it is too get a smaller model.. I reckon i should just get a bigger boat but the smaller esky seems like the cheaper option.. I bought the esky on sale for $520 plus $80 freight charges to the Brisbane area so somewhere round the $500 mark would be fair.. I cannot think of the esky brand off the top of my head and it is midnight at the time of posting so i dont feel like going down to the shed.. If your still in the market for an esky and require any further information like dimensions and such i am more than happy to assist one of my fellow ausfishers..
Cheers Mate
Sean
outsiderskip
10-08-2006, 03:15 PM
i got 4 now to hold my fish
-pete
maztez
11-08-2006, 06:22 AM
I like a fisho with confidence ;) 4 eskies to fill with fish ;D go for it Pete and post some pics of them filled ...
cheers Terry
vBulletin® v3.6.4, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.