View Full Version : 5.6 - 6 metre boat

boyzie
05-07-2006, 10:44 AM
hey everyone im looking for a boat in the 5.5 to 6 metre range preferably centre console but not set on it. looking to spend between the 20 to 30k mark. would love a longboat but still open to options. if you know of a boat that fits this catagory let me know
thanks heaps

hunter_fisherman
09-07-2006, 10:10 AM
Hey, I've got a 5.3 Savage Lancer cuddy cab if your interested. Plenty of room to fish 4 men. Damn good boat.
Chris PH: 0403379925

Gold_can
09-07-2006, 02:36 PM
www.goodwinglass.com.au

boyzie
10-07-2006, 01:58 PM
goodwin boat are shit i dont rate them at all the dead rise is way to flat in a trailing sea it dam right dangerous

Robo29
10-07-2006, 06:18 PM
Got a 5m legend quintrex centre console fully decked out if your intrested
call Rob 0413331150

allniter
10-07-2006, 09:59 PM
or how about a 5.2 metre formosa centre console,
all 2004 model.
0419 724 766
regards darren

otleyj
15-07-2006, 08:12 PM
I picked up a 5.25 m Stacer Seahorse (cuddy) in a raffle over the weekend. I'm looking to sell it to downsize to something in the 4.5 m range.

The Stacer comes with 75 merc, sounder, radio, bimini, clears. 5 hours on the clock and I haven't had it in the water yet.

Give me a call on 0439 088 102 if you are interested.

Cheers Joel

snapperbasher
09-08-2006, 04:12 PM
i've got a 6mtr open can with a 70 evinrude tiller on the back check out my report in offshore reports (offshore moreton bag out) for pics

you can call me on 0433 203 269

cheers lochie

griz066
09-08-2006, 08:11 PM
Check out Ebay 8-)

treksmurf
24-08-2006, 05:06 PM
5.7 metre savage lancer centre console 16k ono check out the piccy in boats for sale if your quick i.ll throw in the snapper winch haha, this is the first time i have ever advertised the boat for sale

Mtx
05-09-2006, 10:47 AM
Mate of mine is selling a Spearfish Centre Console All decked out
75 merc
I believe it is all this years model
Captains chair, Live bait tank, radio, sounder, esky, everything

Around the $19500 mark

He has just upgraded to a stabi 609

PM me for more details.

thisbig
19-09-2006, 09:34 PM
5.9 centre c allycraft 75-90 merc on pod. all bells+whisles outriggers live bait tanks etc all 2000 mod about 160hrs work around 20K or best offer i will let her go im in coffs harbour.0409514765