View Full Version : V17R or L wanted

melbdan
21-04-2004, 06:20 PM
hi guys im after a V17R or L in any condition if any one knows of one for sale could u please let me know dont matter what state its in thanks dan.

nictim
22-04-2004, 03:26 PM
Hi Dan
I have a V17 but you can't have it !!!
Cheers Steve-------

skippa
22-04-2004, 03:54 PM
G'Day Dan,

I've got a V17R, but u can't have either... ;D

But, go to boatpoint.com.au type in haines in boat search and it will display all available haines' aust wide. Unfortunatly there is only one at present, a V17L in Brisbane; piccie attached.

If u need more info send me a PM.

Tony 8)

NQCairns
22-04-2004, 05:17 PM
There was a wreck here in Cairns a fair while ago it might still be there?. Hull/caping good/stained, floor rough, transom wood missing allready. If you want the number email and I will chase it up. nq

grinder
24-04-2004, 03:02 PM
Hi melbdan

My Mate has got one on consignment today not sure what its like but I do know it has sounder and gps,curtains and canopy, 100hp johno and the guy wants 13500 its in victoria if you are interested pm me and I will get you some pics

Grinder

Dundee4me
06-05-2004, 02:56 PM
Just sold my V19R UNFORTUATELY BIGBOATS NEW BABY AND SHIFT WORKING DONT MIX

Ebs
20-05-2004, 01:13 PM
Hi Dan,

I have a Mustang 1800 which I believe has virtually has the same hull as the Haines of that vintage. It is a runabout layout with walk through screen. Heaps of extras in excellent condition.
Email me and I will send pics if you're interested.

Regs,
Ebs

melbdan
20-05-2004, 05:27 PM
Hi Ebs,
i have just brought a V17L that i have been chaseing for quite a while now but thanks anyway dan.