View Full Version : Boat of the year 2005

kleiny
19-02-2005, 11:24 AM
on tuesday & wednesday i put stripes graphics rego etc. on this boat as it was going to be judged for the boat of the year today. It's a local built boat built in maryborough. it's 7 metres with a 200 yamaha

kleiny
19-02-2005, 11:26 AM
another

kleiny
19-02-2005, 11:27 AM
last one

caloundra
19-02-2005, 11:34 AM
kleiny very nice looking boat

kleiny
19-02-2005, 11:43 AM
yeah it's mine ;D 8) :-[ :'(
i wish

ba229
19-02-2005, 12:58 PM
So what is the boat of the year? ;D ;D (joke from another thread)

adriancorrea
19-02-2005, 01:38 PM
LOL @ Alex
Couldnt help yourself could ya ;)
Very nice looking boat indeed

Tight Lines
Adrian

Kerry
19-02-2005, 01:45 PM
So what is the boat of the year? # ;D ;D #(joke from another thread)

:D Yep stripes go a long way in the boat of the year "steaks" ;) but what about the 2 foot chop ;D

Cheers, Kerry.

devocean
19-02-2005, 03:01 PM
Even my missus saw the name of this thread and she said yyou have got to be joking

seabug
19-02-2005, 03:28 PM
What a beautiful boat
Sure would rip a 2ft. chop to shreds
Reckon it would beat a dale in a gale

Can anyone name the maker?
And have they got a website?
Seabug

Sportfish_5
19-02-2005, 03:46 PM
Where the bloody hell is Troy when sensible comment is needed? ;D

troy
20-02-2005, 03:43 AM
seabug
have you been in a dale.
and you obviously have not been in the boat pictured.
troy

caloundra
20-02-2005, 04:47 AM
this post was attempted to be deleted by caloundra
but I'm not a moderator so unsuccessful

seabug
have you been in a dale.
and you obviously have not been in the boat pictured.
troy

lets not go there again guys I don't think I could handle a round 2
LOL
Daniel

cooky
20-02-2005, 08:55 AM
not sure it would handle a 2ft NORTH QUEENSLAND CHOP though ;D ;D

familyman
20-02-2005, 02:24 PM
So it must be great in a nsw 2 foot chop because everythings bigger in queensland! ;) ;D
cheers jon

20-02-2005, 03:52 PM
Made my night guys... Thanks.

And we even had Kerry make a funny joke (note laughing WITH you)

Thanks Kleiny.

Troy,,, I will assume you are joking also. If not,,, 30 pages later......

Outsider
27-02-2005, 04:09 PM
What about a 2ft chop from the North?

SHANE
27-02-2005, 06:37 PM
a 2 foot chop on moreton bay would sort that thing out [smiley=wut.gif] [smiley=freak.gif]

SHANE
27-02-2005, 06:38 PM
yipee 100 posts

sorry guys just had to [smiley=laola.gif]

redspeckle
28-02-2005, 03:43 PM
I got to throw this one in, it handle 2 foot chop no worries .
its a Aluminium 33ft Multi hull power boat and called the Hammer (Bowrider model) its from Coracle Marine it was in last months Bush & Beach also in Go Boating mags

redspeckle
28-02-2005, 03:48 PM
Another photo
Mitch Go [smiley=cowboy.gif] in 2005

Kerry
01-03-2005, 11:09 AM
I got to throw this one in, it handle 2 foot chop no worries .
its a Aluminium 33ft Multi hull power boat and called the Hammer #(Bowrider model) its from Coracle Marine it was in last months Bush & Beach also in Go Boating mags

Yes #::) the image every "Bowrider" design should have #;D Just imagine riding in that bow #:o at that attitude from that height :-/ one would want panic rails for hands and feet.

Would you really call that a "multi hull" #??? Ever seen the stern of that thing? basically conventional V (split), conventionally spaced/mounted outboards.

For a 33 foot boat it would bloody well wanta handle a 2 foot chop.

Cheers, Kerry.
#

waznot
01-03-2005, 02:00 PM
is it a fisher, looks like it ? :-/

spen175
01-03-2005, 03:37 PM
What I want to know is where do they get those bow ornaments? :o

basserman
01-03-2005, 04:48 PM
no the big question is where do you put the bow mount electric???