View Full Version : Boat Piccies

MIKOS
12-01-2006, 01:05 PM
Guys,

Finally worked it out.Got the new digi camera and thought id post some piccies of my pride and joy.

Shes only a tinny but ive had heaps of fun in her.

Its a 2002 allycaft with a 15 hp merc. ;)

MIKOS
12-01-2006, 01:05 PM
next

MIKOS
12-01-2006, 01:06 PM
next

MIKOS
12-01-2006, 01:06 PM
next

MIKOS
12-01-2006, 01:07 PM
next

MIKOS
12-01-2006, 01:08 PM
one more ;D ;D

nodjule
12-01-2006, 01:31 PM
Might have a wee problem with the size of those rego numbers....

MIKOS
12-01-2006, 01:34 PM
Nodjule,

yeah they are a tiny bit illegal arnt they ;D

Shell be going into the signwriters soon to get some nice ones made up in the correct legal size. ;)

12-01-2006, 02:59 PM
Very tidy and yes good things come small packages #;D
I tend to use the 3.75m tinny more then the 5m bertram just 'cause it's easier to clean, lauch, tow and is cheaper to run.
Where abouts are you Mikos as I just had some numbers done by a place in Cleveland and they only charge $2 a number. Same, if not better, vinyl as the sign writers use. Just bung them on yourself. easy as (got to be. I did it :-/). And they can do any colour and any style.
Hope there's many wonderfull memories to come in the tinny ;D
Cheers Scott

MIKOS
12-01-2006, 03:30 PM
Hi finga,

Thanks for the reply.

The bigger the boat the more they cost to run and the more time they take to clean.You are dead right. ;)

Im at underwood mate.

Id be very interested if you could send me the contact details of this place in cleveland.

Do they do them on the spot for you?

Mike ;)