longtail
14-01-2006, 08:38 PM
sold my ute , and got my new car the other day

longtail
14-01-2006, 08:39 PM
ghghd

youngfisho
15-01-2006, 11:11 AM
What tow pack did you have fitted, is the car auto?

longtail
15-01-2006, 04:27 PM
hayman reese 1600kg , yeah it is auto

AnthonyL
15-01-2006, 08:08 PM
Very nice looking.....

Brejen
15-01-2006, 10:42 PM
Good on ya Jas.

So when we need to tow down the boats, do we just give you a call. How much notice you need mate ;D .

madman1
16-01-2006, 12:03 PM
Nice looking veehicle!

Saw you over at Tangas on Saturday. You shoulda popped over for a beer.

Did you have any luck in the fish dept?

I only managed a dozen squid around Cowan.

longtail
16-01-2006, 02:11 PM
mad- just 2 good dart mate , got busted up a few times too. ::) ;D

brett - no worries mate , just put a towball on the back of my trailer and turn it into a b-double ;) :o

jason

16-01-2006, 05:16 PM
Bit flash for Woodridge Jase ;D ;D ;D...they are a top thing though...should tow a treat

gawby
16-01-2006, 07:50 PM
Any chance of making it a b triple ;D

skippa
16-01-2006, 09:11 PM
or even a B quadruple ;D ;D ;D ;D

Don't worry Jase, Cresty won't need your new Commie, he lives on an island after all ;)

longtail
18-01-2006, 03:33 PM
Bit flash for Woodridge Jase ;D ;D ;D...they are a top thing though...should tow a treat

lol yeah mate it is i reckon ::)

tows great just set the cruise on 95 and it drives itself ::) 8-)

jason