View Full Version : Gold Coast Sun 6 /11

Brejen
02-11-2005, 09:33 PM
Taking my 2 deckies and heading outside Sunday morning leaving the Grand Hotel ramp early. Anyone else heading out.

Hagar
03-11-2005, 01:21 PM
G'day Brett

Have got the Haines for sale this weekend as the project boat is finished or would be in it . Hope the forecast gets a little better for you guys .

longtail
03-11-2005, 08:05 PM
hey brett ,

would love to mate , but can't till this bub is born ::) too far to rush home in a hurry ;)
hope ya do well mate , next time maybe ;) :D

jason

Brejen
03-11-2005, 08:09 PM
Jas, anytime mate, always welcome anytime.

2DKnBJ
03-11-2005, 10:27 PM
Good luck out there mate.Hope the weather holds out for you.Would love to join you but have my parents 60th B'Day on Sat.
I think i will feel a bit lost this weekend have been out 4 out of the last 5 weekends.
Cheers Dazza

Brejen
04-11-2005, 06:44 AM
DAz you finished the run in period yet.

Darryl
04-11-2005, 06:52 AM
Brett are you heading out to the usual spot? If you are i might cya out there as i'm just not quite sure where or what i'm doing yet.

I see the guy in the dress is heading up to Hervey Bay and forgotten about me.

Hope he gets his monthlys up there. ;D ;D

Brejen
04-11-2005, 08:17 AM
Darryl,
he who sit to go toilet is heading into the other bay, i think he's very scared of that pharse offshore or outwide. ;D ;D ;D . Not to sure if his deckie would be happy about the monthlys he'd be a crabby bugger then. ;D ;D .

Mate not to sure where we are heading but i think it will be up North again just not as far up. You still got my mobile number, or we'll be on 91. Just watching the weather and will decided definately Sat night. If me a buzz if your keen will meet up for sure...

Darryl
04-11-2005, 01:21 PM
Will do Brett , i still have your mobile number mate so if i dont see you on the board i will ring saturday night mate.

Darryl.

2DKnBJ
04-11-2005, 10:44 PM
She is run in now.Has 14hrs on the meter.Have to find some time to get the first service done now.
Cheers Dazza