View Full Version : hey guys im new here

jasonb
25-09-2006, 06:44 PM
hi guys ,,,im new here and say hello ,,,i hope to make a lot of friends and learn abit more as we go,,,,i live at bendemeer near tamworth in nsw,,,,do a lot of trout fishing and a fair bit of normal fresh water fishing and love to fish in salt when holidaying ,,,,,,,thanx guys

gutzy
25-09-2006, 08:00 PM
welcome mate hope to see some photos and read your upcoming reports! ;D ;D

Homer_Jay
25-09-2006, 08:33 PM
Welcome aboard Jason,

You will love it here. Heaps of friendly helpfull people. There is someone on here to answer any question.

Aaron

griz066
25-09-2006, 08:42 PM
Welcome dude 8-)

bdowdy
25-09-2006, 08:43 PM
:)gday mate welcome aboard youll meet some great people and read some great stuff, i want to try trout fishing around bendemeer but have not yet done it as i travel to tamworth regulary my mother lives there and i was born there myself maybe you can point me in the right direction. cheers bdowdy ;)

Hornblower
25-09-2006, 08:59 PM
Welcome aboard matey ;) ;) ;) ;)

Great_White
25-09-2006, 09:04 PM
Welcome to ausfish jasonb, a lot of information for any fisho just need to ask.

Peter.

fishingjew
25-09-2006, 09:58 PM
Welcome Jasonb

plenty of laughs and heaps of info

onerabbit
26-09-2006, 03:46 PM
Welcome to Ausfish Jason

HAZY
26-09-2006, 03:51 PM
Welcome m8, mmm,trout fishing the next species on my to catch list.

Hazy.

26-09-2006, 04:57 PM
G'day Jasonb, welcome to the family. Look forward to sharing stories and info with you in the future.

Bundy_Burp
26-09-2006, 06:50 PM
Wecome to Ausfish Jason

Bundy 8-)

T-roy
26-09-2006, 06:59 PM
Welcome mate, hope to hear some great reports

26-09-2006, 09:23 PM
Welcome aboard me matey ! I don't want to see you flying another flag but Ausfish arrrrr..... !!! ;D

Louis
27-09-2006, 02:37 PM
Welcome aboard

Louis

T1
28-09-2006, 01:17 AM
Welcome & enjoy....

Take Care T

favourite_whiting
28-09-2006, 06:16 AM
Hello,
Welcome in this Ausfish Chat.
Enjoy heaps of things in this show!!
Happy life of fishing,
favourite_whiting ;)

02-10-2006, 02:27 AM
Better than buying mags isn't it? There's a few members here of Magazine notariety, so you should find very good reading. Welcome. ;)

seafarer3
02-10-2006, 01:24 PM
HEY JASON,

Welcom to Ausfish

8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-)