View Full Version : New Member to AUSFISH!!!

DazSamFishing
21-09-2006, 05:34 PM
G Day Ausfishers'

I have just been introduced to this amazing fishing forum and fishing website! I am truly amazed by some of the stories I have read, and will definately take in some of the techniques that everyone have shared.

Just to introduce myself, my name is young Darryl and I love fishing and boating. I am big on catch and release but love keeping a good one for the table. I have just bought a new boat at the brissie boat show and it should be ready in the next month so I can hit some offshore reefs!

I would love to get to know everyone, and if anyone needs any help, I am always available... I am quite good in the Southport seaway when it comes to the jewies and also excellent at catching the speedsters of the estuaries and ocean! ;)

OISTA
21-09-2006, 05:50 PM
Gday Darryl and Welcome. I sure you'll enjoy the site, I know I do.
What boat did you get?

Great_White
21-09-2006, 05:51 PM
Welcome to ausfish DazSamFishing :) :D 8-) Sounds like a great boat being built, look foward in seeing some photos of the boat and some posts on the catches.

Take Care Peter :)

DazSamFishing
21-09-2006, 05:55 PM
Cheers guys! Oista, I have invested in a Makocraft Canyon Runner 610... Ive owned a few makocraft tournament boats but love the adventure of heading offshore to chase some big bruises! I will sure get some pics soon Peter!

griz066
21-09-2006, 06:14 PM
Welcome Daz 8-)

stevedemon
21-09-2006, 06:42 PM
Hi daz welcome to the family mate and look forward to reading the reports

Cheers ;D ;D
Steve 8-) 8-)

21-09-2006, 06:52 PM
Welcome Darryl. Glad to have you with us. ;) I am sure you will have loads of fun on here. Hello to Great_White. A little birdie told me that you weren't feeling too flash today. :-/ Hope you get over it quick.

Hornblower
21-09-2006, 07:19 PM
Welcome aboard, mate ;) ;) ;) ;) ;)

Dory4.1
21-09-2006, 07:45 PM
Welcome aboard

Rgs
Michael

21-09-2006, 07:48 PM
Welcome,

Jewies at Southport Seaway? You joined to give us your secrets right? Look forward to hearing from you.

Pitsta
21-09-2006, 08:14 PM
Not a bad first post plenty of reply's .
Welcome...!!!

MARK ;)

foggy
21-09-2006, 11:14 PM
Get in, sit down, buckle up and hang on. Get ready for an information overload.

Welcome and enjoy

Foggy

fishingjew
22-09-2006, 12:47 AM
Welcome DazSamFishing ;)

look foreward to your posts

Russell 8-)

Smailesy
22-09-2006, 07:03 AM
enjoy

T1
22-09-2006, 07:57 AM
Get in, sit down, buckle up and hang on. Get ready for an information overload.

Welcome and enjoy

Foggy

;D ;D ;D

Welcome friend!

Take Care T

Louis
22-09-2006, 09:22 AM
Welcome aboard Darryl.

Louis

blue5beard
22-09-2006, 01:55 PM
The wagons rolling so all just jump on... Great place mate... Good bunch of folks here it is.BB :o

onerabbit
22-09-2006, 02:46 PM
Welcome Darryl,

joining Ausfish was one of the best things I had done for ages,
hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Reef_fisher
05-10-2006, 09:21 AM
WELCOME HOPE YOU FIND THE SIGHT AS INFORMATIVE AS I HAVE. GREAT STORIES/JOKES AS WELL.

DazSamFishing
07-10-2006, 12:21 AM
Thanks for the greetings everyone...

So far I have been on AUSFISH for a couple of weeks, and I cant get enough... Informative and educational...

Much appreciation