View Full Version : Gallons back to smash toads

ranga7
12-06-2015, 06:34 PM
Blues to breeze it in then take out game 3!!!

snapperbasher
12-06-2015, 06:36 PM
Not a chance.....:-)

hainsofast
12-06-2015, 06:36 PM
Ha ha ha, you are a cunny funt

snapperbasher
12-06-2015, 06:37 PM
The only thing we will see with Gallen back is some first class grubbery....

scottar
12-06-2015, 06:45 PM
Ranga, do we have to this again, really??????

aussiebasser
12-06-2015, 06:50 PM
You can't even spell his bloody name. Are you from NSW?

12-06-2015, 07:33 PM
pity it is going to be three nill......will make Gallen noteworthy again.......fluking one series in 9 seasons isnt a milestone to be proud of.

bluefin59
12-06-2015, 08:01 PM

What are the cockroaches going to the casino after being pussy whipped by the cane toads bahahaha you are dreaming buddy109465

ranga7
13-06-2015, 06:31 AM
You can't even spell his bloody name. Are you from NSW?
Yep just cant spell, did a few years schooling at Ormiston college, that explains why, being taught by queerlanders

Da-Jew-Man
13-06-2015, 08:48 AM
hahahahhahahahhahahahaahahhahahahahahaahahahahah
Wonder what he will be on this time |||||
QUEENSLANDER

aussiebasser
13-06-2015, 10:38 AM
If you got to college without being able to spell, you can't really blame the college educators. They can only do so much.

shaungonemad
13-06-2015, 11:04 AM
I hope Nate Miles twists his leg I like watching him sulk.

Mike Delisser
13-06-2015, 11:56 AM
I seem to remember you saying that about game 1, and we all know you were wrong about that. I expect the only thing we will see from Gallens inclusion is NSW will be able to raise their whinging to new levels. He's not in Ricky Stuart's or Toovey's league, but he's pretty bad.

ranga7
14-06-2015, 07:48 AM
We won last series and lost by a point last game, why, well we have yous covered in the forwards now, id say your backs still have us covered but the gap closing, there getting old, the tides turning. I hope you lose at least one i just love the whinging, finger pointing and excuses it cracks me up every time.

Cods Whallup
14-06-2015, 08:05 AM
Ranga you haven't learnt have you!

hainsofast
15-06-2015, 12:29 AM
Only turd bigger than Gallen is.......

15-06-2015, 04:59 AM
Plenty of grubs in the game, the difference is, some get away with it.....

ranga7
15-06-2015, 05:39 AM
Does Myles head always look swollen or is that still from when Gallen flogged him

aussiebasser
15-06-2015, 07:00 AM
I don't think the cheap shots from old pillow fist caused any swelling, in fact I don't think Nate felt them. I'm trying to understand why there is such a massive following for Gallon (sic). He's running at one in a row as far as series wins go, and even if, by some miracle, NSW win this series, it will still only be two in a row.

15-06-2015, 09:30 AM
not too sure I follow your logic there, regardless of how many in a row anyone wins, they still started with 2 in a row, then 3 in a row, so by that, I cant see the ONLY 2 in a row making any sense.

15-06-2015, 09:31 AM
OH, and I can't see Gallon/Gallen being the savior for NSW, he might be a good captain maybe, but he is just a good player, certainly not great.

Lordspink
15-06-2015, 12:54 PM
1st game no head highs, no reports, no Gallen. Watch the penalty count climb with that grub out on the field, not that it will make a difference.

QUEENSLANDERRRRRR

Andrew_P
15-06-2015, 03:03 PM
Keeping this fishing related ranga7, the only thing Paul Gallen likes to smash is chocolate starfish.

Watto79
15-06-2015, 03:57 PM
GRUB

He is only half the fairy he was last year anyway now he has had to cutback his peptide intake!

rosco1974
15-06-2015, 06:45 PM
gallon couldn't even smash himself with a dildo let alone smash Qld

The Silver Unicorn
15-06-2015, 08:06 PM
I think its obvious ranga7 is the best fisherman on this site, considering the amount of bites hes had

aussiebasser
15-06-2015, 08:42 PM
Here's one for the Ranga

bannana
15-06-2015, 08:42 PM
Graz I recon he's right!! Gallen will make a huge difference and I think it's going to be 1 all after Wednesday night. Happy to put a carton on it... Any takers??? Loser delivers

& I don't drink the XXXX crap😜

The Silver Unicorn
15-06-2015, 10:56 PM
Dads army will be lucky to make it out of the retirement home, even if they do win the dynasty is over and 1 series win will be the best they can do

Rainbowrunner
16-06-2015, 04:14 AM
I think its obvious ranga7 is the best fisherman on this site, considering the amount of bites hes had

and hes reeling em in too

QUEENSLANDER!!!

ranga7
16-06-2015, 08:41 AM
I don't think the cheap shots from old pillow fist caused any swelling, in fact I don't think Nate felt them. I'm trying to understand why there is such a massive following for Gallon (sic). He's running at one in a row as far as series wins go, and even if, by some miracle, NSW win this series, it will still only be two in a row.
Hes the best forward in the game, name a qlder forward thats better then him, and try not to dream to hard.

Barry Ehsman
16-06-2015, 12:16 PM
Stick it up em Ranga, & what would you call Slater & Hodges if not the biggest GRUB'S in the game but not in the eyes of a one eyed Queenslander hahaha.

aussiebasser
16-06-2015, 12:42 PM
Hes the best forward in the game, name a qlder forward thats better then him, and try dont to dream to hard.

Do I have to press 1 for English to understand your posts?

Da-Jew-Man
16-06-2015, 01:29 PM
The best forward in the game. Come on.

Now your just being silly.

ranga7
16-06-2015, 01:50 PM
Do I have to press 1 for English to understand your posts?
oops typo, you didnt answer the question, because theres no answer, so you got it right, well done

SkullJug
16-06-2015, 02:38 PM
When did everyone get so uptight about origin? Everyone just whinges now and the light hearted banter I always loved has been replaced by people who really seem to have their ego on the line. I am a hardcore QLD fan and am stoked to see Gallen (and Morris) back out there!

Its not just about winning it's about the hardest, toughest series there is and BOTH teams have proven that it's about who wants it more, you can never tell, on paper, who will win!

Hats off to NSW, they took it home last year on pure guts, mostly because Gallen kept showing them what it takes to win. He lost series after series and has never, ever stopped fighting for his state.

That being said I can't wait to see him crying on field this wednesday ;)

ranga7
16-06-2015, 03:02 PM

ranga7
16-06-2015, 03:08 PM
When did everyone get so uptight about origin? Everyone just whinges now and the light hearted banter I always loved has been replaced by people who really seem to have their ego on the line. I am a hardcore QLD fan and am stoked to see Gallen (and Morris) back out there!

Its not just about winning it's about the hardest, toughest series there is and BOTH teams have proven that it's about who wants it more, you can never tell, on paper, who will win!

Hats off to NSW, they took it home last year on pure guts, mostly because Gallen kept showing them what it takes to win. He lost series after series and has never, ever stopped fighting for his state.

That being said I can't wait to see him crying on field this wednesday ;)
Good post mate but did you read the whole thread, it is light hearted banter, i love given it to the qlders and they love giving me a serve, its all good.

SkullJug
16-06-2015, 04:05 PM
Sorry Ranga, was not talking about this thread (although there was a comment in here that made me sigh), but just origin chat in general.

Great to see some banter :)

What do you call a New South Welshman with an origin trophy?

scottar
16-06-2015, 04:09 PM

Old or retired or both as a general rule;D

The Silver Unicorn
16-06-2015, 04:15 PM

Last years team?

16-06-2015, 04:20 PM
Just some thoughts

http://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm246/Lucky_Phill/gallen%20again_zpspi0nk33j.jpg (http://s298.photobucket.com/user/Lucky_Phill/media/gallen%20again_zpspi0nk33j.jpg.html)

16-06-2015, 04:21 PM
and, just to make sure

http://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm246/Lucky_Phill/soo%20gallen%20shit_zps0awvl8e7.jpg (http://s298.photobucket.com/user/Lucky_Phill/media/soo%20gallen%20shit_zps0awvl8e7.jpg.html)

SkullJug
16-06-2015, 04:24 PM

Greg. :) :) :)

The Silver Unicorn
16-06-2015, 04:33 PM
All these brave posts by qlders yet everyone is too scared to take banannas bet for a ctn of beer.

You lot are softer than ya footy team....

SkullJug
16-06-2015, 05:09 PM
All these brave posts by qlders yet everyone is too scared to take banannas bet for a ctn of beer.

You lot are softer than ya footy team....

I'm not a betting man afraid
Besides, it'd be like kicking a puppy!

I only make 4 bets each year. Qld reserve prop for first try (*3) and the absolute roughy in the Melbourne cup!

Cods Whallup
16-06-2015, 06:10 PM
Graz I recon he's right!! Gallen will make a huge difference and I think it's going to be 1 all after Wednesday night. Happy to put a carton on it... Any takers??? Loser delivers

& I don't drink the XXXX crap😜

I'll take you up on that batman!! 2 stipulations! Whether I win or lose deliveries will take place in September at 1770! 2 ill drink whatever you drink as long as its not pink vodka cruisers!!!��

bannana
16-06-2015, 06:20 PM
I'll take you up on that batman!! 2 stipulations! Whether I win or lose deliveries will take place in September at 1770! 2 ill drink whatever you drink as long as its not pink vodka cruisers!!!😁

your on bushy.... That's one taker...

Graz you'd think the way these guys are talking up Qld they would be lining up to take a carton of me?

Cant say I blame them..

soulfish
16-06-2015, 07:15 PM
I drink Extra Dry Bannana...you can drop a carton to me over the weekend,your on.!

gofishin
16-06-2015, 07:16 PM
... they would be lining up to take a carton of me? ... One of you is hard to keep up with Keith, a "carton of you" would be way too much ... [emoji12][emoji2]

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

bannana
16-06-2015, 07:22 PM
One of you is hard to keep up with Keith, a "carton of you" would be way too much ... [emoji12][emoji2]

Lol

your welcome to come drop one of to me after Qld get belted?

bannana
16-06-2015, 07:25 PM
I drink Extra Dry Bannana...you can drop a carton to me over the weekend,your on.!

No worries mate just drop of a carton of 150 Lashes when your ready...

The Silver Unicorn
16-06-2015, 07:43 PM
your on bushy.... That's one taker...

Graz you'd think the way these guys are talking up Qld they would be lining up to take a carton of me?

Cant say I blame them..

Just like nate myles, they can talk it up good but when push comes to shove they just stand there and do nothing......

Cods Whallup
16-06-2015, 08:07 PM
Just like nate myles, they can talk it up good but when push comes to shove they just stand there and do nothing......

That's a carton off you too bull01!!!! ����

gofishin
16-06-2015, 09:09 PM
Lol

your welcome to come drop one of to me after Qld get belted? I probably couldn't afford to buy the beer you drink big fella ;) . What about a 6 pack ??? :) :)

Hopefully it is a great, exciting game that goes down to the wire, and, is not determined by a bad ref's call. That is not good for either side!

On the other hand, I would be less upset if the blues get the bad calls ... :)
Brendon

The Silver Unicorn
16-06-2015, 11:03 PM
That's a carton off you too bull01!!!! ����

Make it a beer at 1770 and you're on

Cods Whallup
16-06-2015, 11:07 PM
Make it a beer at 1770 and you're on

That'll do!��

soulfish
17-06-2015, 05:33 AM
I'll take you up on that batman!! 2 stipulations! Whether I win or lose deliveries will take place in September at 1770! 2 ill drink whatever you drink as long as its not pink vodka cruisers!!!��

Andrew make him drive to Wandoan!

aussiebasser
17-06-2015, 06:58 AM
How does a self confessed drug cheat like Peptide Paul keep a straight face while he fulfils his coach's order to go on a public slanging match of Qld players? How did Laurie think that would benefit NSW and not give more motivation to Qld to rub his face in it? Peptide Paul and Snorter Bird make a great pair for NSW to pin their hopes on, but then again, when you have a State that celebrates life in the form of the Mardi Gras in Kings Cross, you know you have "issues". Queenslander.

snapperbasher
17-06-2015, 07:02 AM
I'll make it easy for you Keith.....XXXX Gold for me. ;)

Tell you what though...you will be going all right if by some miracle the Bluesers do get up though.....haha!

Cods Whallup
17-06-2015, 08:36 AM
Andrew make him drive to Wandoan!

Mate being an avid supporter and having maroon flowing through my veins, I just couldn't bring myself to make him do that Jason, besides id hate to see it on the news that a new south whelshman had lost his way in the heart of Queensland and had to be rescued!lol��

SkullJug
17-06-2015, 09:29 AM
Hopefully it is a great, exciting game that goes down to the wire, and, is not determined by a bad ref's call. That is not good for either side!

Like my Dad always told me "There is no such thing as a bad refs call. Once the ref calls it, that's what happened. If you are silly enough to leave yourself in a position where a single 'Bad' call can lose you the game, then it's your fault for putting yourself in that position"

gofishin
17-06-2015, 11:15 AM
Ok, point taken. Maybe I should have said "calls" :).

What I was meaning was that a lot of origin matches are very close, a lot of the time, and probably within an UC try a lot too. It's those games that I don't want to see the outcome based on a bad call - either way.

Obviously the intent for both sides is to get sufficiently ahead to avoid this situation, but a lot of times that is obviously not possible.

SkullJug
17-06-2015, 11:19 AM
Point Taking Gofishin,

But it goes both ways and it will never be perfect, and at the end of the day only the scoreboard matters. So there is no real point focusing on it.

It does hurt though.

soulfish
17-06-2015, 04:58 PM
Mate being an avid supporter and having maroon flowing through my veins, I just couldn't bring myself to make him do that Jason, besides id hate to see it on the news that a new south whelshman had lost his way in the heart of Queensland and had to be rescued!lol��

New south Welshman...haha...he's a bloody Queenslander ,he only backs them pricks because when he used to go to the pub to watch the game it was full of Queenslanders & he could get into more arguments supporting that mob...watch him mate..i tell ya he's a wolf in sheeps clothing

Cods Whallup
17-06-2015, 05:07 PM
New south Welshman...haha...he's a bloody Queenslander ,he only backs them pricks because when he used to go to the pub to watch the game it was full of Queenslanders & he could get into more arguments supporting that mob...watch him mate..i tell ya he's a wolf in sheeps clothing

Nothing a headlock wont fix Jason!! He looks a bit soft so ill have to go easy on him!��

bluefin59
17-06-2015, 06:51 PM
Well I predict QUEENSLAND 25. COCKAROACHES 10 . Matt109589

bannana
17-06-2015, 08:04 PM
I'll make it easy for you Keith.....XXXX Gold for me. ;)

Tell you what though...you will be going all right if by some miracle the Bluesers do get up though.....haha!

your on buddy!!!

Im confident

any more takers???

PixieAU
17-06-2015, 10:16 PM
My God. Can channel nine get rid of Phil Gould please. Drives me to tears!

bannana
17-06-2015, 10:18 PM
Pay up boys!!! Too easy

if Queensland stopped thinking about eight series in a row they might be able to win another one... Easy series win coming up for the blues!!!

again I might add...

Cods Whallup
17-06-2015, 10:27 PM
Bull01 it will be my pleasure to buy you a beer at 1770! I will give you the option however of double or nothing! Was actually not a bad game of footy! ��

shaungonemad
17-06-2015, 10:28 PM
Send the dip shit refs back to the endeavour foundation slowest game ever.

Cods Whallup
17-06-2015, 10:30 PM
Pay up boys!!! Too easy

if Queensland stopped thinking about eight series in a row they might be able to win another one... Easy series win coming up for the blues!!!

again I might add...

Bannana you'll get yours brother, look out at the caldron son!

Stansy
17-06-2015, 10:49 PM
BLUESLANDER BLUESLANDER BLUESLANDER 2 in a row here we come, times they r a changing.

The Silver Unicorn
17-06-2015, 11:26 PM
The tears are coming....

bluefin59
18-06-2015, 04:37 AM
Well that didn't go as well as hoped but again some forget it's about the series not one game , can't wait to see the COCKAROACHES denied at the home of QUEENSLAND rugby league ... MattMatt109589

aussiebasser
18-06-2015, 07:09 AM
I bet Ranga didn't roll out of bed last night, just sayin'.

ranga7
18-06-2015, 07:55 AM
I bet Ranga didn't roll out of bed last night, just sayin'.
Good morning loser

aussiebasser
18-06-2015, 09:43 AM
Nobody's lost yet, or have you forgotten that NSW have to win 2 out of 3 matches to take the series. Currently, NSW and Queensland are equal, well except for taking Peptides and getting away with it, I guess NSW are on their own there. Is that what they hit Gallon with at about 18 minutes, because he came back on a lot different to how he went off.

bannana
18-06-2015, 12:48 PM
Queensland are gone. For a long time i might add...

Good for Blues supporters because Its going to be just like the 1990-2005 era where Qld could only manage 4 series wins in 16 years!!!!!!!.... I wonder when Mal's going to get thrown out or just throw in the towel... He's had a run of absolute legends in their prim but has no chance of winning with lesser players. Last year Qld should have won but didn't and this year they were a chance but I'm afraid as the next generation of players come through that Qld are a long way of the pace especially if DCE is going to be their trump card...lol

aussiebasser
18-06-2015, 12:55 PM
What is it with NSW supporters and spelling?

ranga7
18-06-2015, 01:08 PM
Nobody's lost yet, or have you forgotten that NSW have to win 2 out of 3 matches to take the series. Currently, NSW and Queensland are equal, well except for taking Peptides and getting away with it, I guess NSW are on their own there. Is that what they hit Gallon with at about 18 minutes, because he came back on a lot different to how he went off.
Boo hoo buddy, yous lost last night, other then G.I yous were pretty pathetic.

ranga7
18-06-2015, 01:10 PM
DCE haaaaaaaaaa, what a joke

aussiebasser
18-06-2015, 01:38 PM
i thort wes dided orite considering yous didn got to far ahed off wes.

The Silver Unicorn
18-06-2015, 01:45 PM

Just trying to speak in qld so that you rednecks can understand us...

Cods Whallup
18-06-2015, 02:52 PM

Your actually right there Ranga and I am so glad that manly has forked out all that money for him! Cause I love manly nearly as much as I love nsw!!!

18-06-2015, 03:41 PM
Kind of think NSW should have won the first game, because they won't win at Suncorp....

Barry Ehsman
18-06-2015, 03:43 PM
If you are having a go at Bannana's post it look's like he left the e off prime, big deal not a spelling mistake, what a wank.

Camhawk88
18-06-2015, 04:09 PM
He also added an extra n in Banana ;)

Steeler
18-06-2015, 04:34 PM

Apparently does not get well enough remunerated by those north of the border so only put in half an effort;D

Cods Whallup
18-06-2015, 05:00 PM
Apparently does not get well enough remunerated by those north of the border so only put in half an effort;D

Sadly enough, I think that's all hes got!! But I will never like nor think that nsw are the better team, even if they won 20 series in a row!

aussiebasser
18-06-2015, 05:42 PM
If you are having a go at Bannana's post it look's like he left the e off prime, big deal not a spelling mistake, what a wank.
and spelt off of and it's Its, but I was actually having a shot at Ranga. I also believe wank should be spelt NSW supporter. You have a great day.

Moejoes
18-06-2015, 07:15 PM
Gezzz Keithstar, well done on all the cartons you just won.
I may never have to buy a beer again ;D

bannana
18-06-2015, 09:43 PM
and spelt off of and it's Its, but I was actually having a shot at Ranga. I also believe wank should be spelt NSW supporter. You have a great day.

Thats nothing Dale. You should see what it looks like before I go to spell check mate... lol

soulfish
18-06-2015, 09:44 PM
Gezzz Keithstar, well done on all the cartons you just won.
I may never have to buy a beer again ;D

& he's off the grog cause of his latest diet::)...I better buy him a carton of pillys instead....high in protein.

bannana
18-06-2015, 09:55 PM
& he's off the grog cause of his latest diet::)...I better buy him a carton of pillys instead....high in protein.

na mate a box of fifty lashes thanks ;D

The diet will be finished in a couple of weeks... Gazza came around this arvo and sat there drinking his usual Thursday arvo black soldiers.... I almost broke!!

soulfish
18-06-2015, 10:20 PM
na mate a box of fifty lashes thanks ;D

The diet will be finished in a couple of weeks... Gazza came around this arvo and sat there drinking his usual Thursday arvo black soldiers.... I almost broke!!

Yeah I teed it up..told him I'd meet him there for a beer ,trying to de rail your diet..lol..I was never going! Those reds are going to look even bigger when you drop 3 chins & 20 kg.

Cods Whallup
18-06-2015, 10:46 PM
Yeah I teed it up..told him I'd meet him there for a beer ,trying to de rail your diet..lol..I was never going! Those reds are going to look even bigger when you drop 3 chins & 20 kg.

He might get rid of a chin or two but there is no way of fixing that head of his!!! Lol��