View Full Version : How Far would You go?

Shark Poker
23-06-2014, 06:11 PM
I will let the pictures, from Saturday, tell the story.....

astro66
23-06-2014, 06:13 PM
that sucks mate....

bluefin59
23-06-2014, 06:15 PM
I see the problem ,, no bait in the esky[emoji2][emoji2][emoji2][emoji2]Matt

scottar
23-06-2014, 06:34 PM
Been there done that. Never fun. Better luck next time.

Back In Black
23-06-2014, 06:57 PM
I'm startting to feel better about my Saturdays effort!!

rosco1974
23-06-2014, 07:25 PM
thin you need a new skipper.maybe try a plumber.lol

Dignity
23-06-2014, 07:27 PM
So you didn't take enough Woodstock, or am I missing the point.

Moonlighter
23-06-2014, 07:31 PM
No beer in the esky.....new deckie required...... It was soooooo obvious.

snapperbasher
23-06-2014, 07:33 PM
Can't catch fish when you spend all day driving around drinking piss.....

Humdinger
23-06-2014, 08:09 PM
It's not about catching fish
it's all about the adventure

snapperbasher
23-06-2014, 08:11 PM
Awwww hummy you just made me feel all warm and fuzzy

Humdinger
23-06-2014, 08:12 PM
Was heaps of fun scottar
circumsized an island 240 ks and only touched the steering wheel for 10 of them

rosco1974
23-06-2014, 08:28 PM
hummy what did you touch for the other 230k

scottar
23-06-2014, 08:45 PM
Was heaps of fun scottar

So the empty Woodstock pack was yours then.

scottar
23-06-2014, 08:46 PM
hummy what did you touch for the other 230k

His Woody. Didn't you see the esky.;D

Shark Poker
23-06-2014, 08:59 PM
A great catch for Ausfish...

Humdinger is back!

cuzzamundi
23-06-2014, 09:02 PM
Was heaps of fun scottar

I wonder how Moreton's foreskin will fish ;D!! Is it anywhere near Harry's???

Cuzza

Humdinger
23-06-2014, 09:08 PM
No he's not
just popped in for a look

Shark Poker
23-06-2014, 09:32 PM
See you later, Captain Cook

ifishcq1
24-06-2014, 07:41 PM
can't believe you went all that way for a woodstock, a jimmy or a turkey maybe ;D

Shark Poker
25-06-2014, 07:06 AM
The plan was to start trolling near the bar. Then move out wide and troll for blue marlin. Then deep-drop on any promising new ground.

Too many options, I guess. And all the gear - No Idea ! In some ways I am so happy that I could not go on that trip.

fishychrissy
25-06-2014, 08:05 AM
I wonder how Moreton's foreskin will fish ;D!! Is it anywhere near Harry's???

Cuzza

Wow that'd be one hell of a scalpel to do that lol

sharkymark2
25-06-2014, 10:47 AM
So the sounder is on demo mode and you never even left the yard but sat in the boat pissing and thinking about how good it will be once the wind drops. Yes done that before :).