View Full Version : Fishing next wednesday

2IC
28-10-2012, 02:07 PM
HI guys looking at the weather next wednesday31st looks great anybody heading out??? as it looks like next weekend is shot:( I just need to get out &fish been to long time:( between trips

Dicktracey
28-10-2012, 02:23 PM
Hoping to be at 1770 mate plan is to head up Tue arv at this stage !

lucee81
28-10-2012, 02:40 PM
Trailer fixed brand new okuma reels purchased. I'm in.
Oh wait I'm at work. Someone has to keep the nation going.

rosco1974
28-10-2012, 03:38 PM
buy a cat bill then fish when u want,been out every day for the last week and a half,got to love crabbin season,headin out again in an hr

Humdinger
28-10-2012, 06:32 PM
make it the week after bill i wont have mine back till monday week

madmackrel
28-10-2012, 06:44 PM
Thinking about it Bill, but as usuall always feel guilty. But then again the weather is normally crap on the weekends.

thelump
28-10-2012, 07:02 PM
buy a cat bill then fish when u want,been out every day for the last week and a half,got to love crabbin season,headin out again in an hr

Dont have to be a cat owner rosco. I just got home from an overnighter down the pin area fishing for whiting. Gee it blew hard yesterday arvo and this morning.

cobiaman
28-10-2012, 07:11 PM
How did you go macca? It was certainly blowing its guts out yesterday arvo and this morning!

2IC
28-10-2012, 07:29 PM
Thinking about it Bill, but as usuall always feel guilty. But then again the weather is normally crap on the weekends.

Perry don't feel guilty mate work can always wait there are only so many days we can fish so lets make the most of it ,,if the weather is still showing it good for wednesday tomorrow are you in???

Dicktracey
28-10-2012, 07:31 PM
Perry the porn industry can do without you for a couple of days mate ;)

2IC
28-10-2012, 07:36 PM
make it the week after bill i wont have mine back till monday week

Brett I need to fish this week as next week I'm flat out

thelump
28-10-2012, 07:54 PM
How did you go macca? It was certainly blowing its guts out yesterday arvo and this morning!

Only got 6 whiting 1 bream and a grunter between 2 of us. It was crap weather and blowing a good 25-30 but still had fun with a lot of laughs.

cobiaman
28-10-2012, 07:57 PM
We got a few blue swimmers, was blowing at least 25knots...

madmackrel
28-10-2012, 08:41 PM
Perry don't feel guilty mate work can always wait there are only so many days we can fish so lets make the most of it ,,if the weather is still showing it good for wednesday tomorrow are you in???
Whats your thoughts mate.

madmackrel
28-10-2012, 08:45 PM
Perry the porn industry can do without you for a couple of days mate ;)

Dick i think you and i need to get together mate, seriously mate i wish i was ,would save heaps on dvds

cobiaman
28-10-2012, 08:56 PM
Dick i think you and i need to get together mate, seriously mate i wish i was ,would save heaps on dvds

Could there be anything worse???

Dicktracey
28-10-2012, 09:03 PM

Got a sly 70gig on hard drive Perry so you can save your coin for a new combo ;)
Your welcome to tag along for a trip up north mate if your up for a quick trip
Dick

Dicktracey
28-10-2012, 09:07 PM
Could there be anything worse???

Watching Davo in a porno :)

madmackrel
28-10-2012, 09:10 PM
Would love to tag along mate but more than a day would be pushing the limit workwise. Keen to organize something in the future. Good luck up there mate and looking forward to the report.
Cheers Perry

lucee81
28-10-2012, 09:14 PM
Got a sly 70gig on hard drive Perry so you can save your coin for a new combo ;)
Dick

70gig? That's a bit weak. Although I don't know if I should be proud or ashamed that I have about 273gig worth.

Dicktracey
28-10-2012, 09:14 PM
Got the next 2 weeks off Perry would be keen for a day trip the following week or maybe even grab davo and a few others for a counter meal as a back up !

Dicktracey
28-10-2012, 09:15 PM
70gig? That's a bit weak. Although I don't know if I should be proud or ashamed that I have about 273gig worth.

You would have nothing but a raw nerve left after watching 273gig mate ;)

cobiaman
28-10-2012, 09:16 PM
Watching Davo in a porno :)

Touch and go...

2IC
29-10-2012, 05:37 AM
Whats your thoughts mate.

Manly ramp at 3.30am & go hard lol wednesday still looking good

madmackrel
29-10-2012, 06:33 AM
Mate i just need to try and organize some crew, if i can get them together ill see you there.

lucee81
29-10-2012, 07:35 AM
I hear cobiaman does jack all during the day. His work probably wouldn't even realize he's gone.

netmaker
29-10-2012, 08:10 AM
Dick

oh, okay, gig is short for giggles....

Dicktracey
29-10-2012, 09:13 AM
Call has been made where off lunch time tomorrow to the land of Red ! Watch the cyclone blow in ;)
Any marks that you boys need checking will be kept under strict confidentiality :)
Dick

tropicrows
29-10-2012, 10:14 AM
Manly ramp at 3.30am & go hard lol wednesday still looking good

3.30 am are you real.

cobiaman
29-10-2012, 10:23 AM
3.30 am are you real.

No wonder you need a nap during the day...

Muddy Toes
29-10-2012, 10:39 AM
Which end Dick.....Musgrave or Fitzroy?

PM me your email address too mate.

2IC
29-10-2012, 08:56 PM
well the weather is holding up so we are going;) Crew will be marty,,perry & bruce,, will be leaving manly about 4am ,,Bruce needed another 1/2 hour sleep;D;D that bloke has got to harden up:-* will hunt up the grounds in front of moreton ,, hopefully between marty & perry they put us onto some fish:):) mind you if I had a 1kw trannie I would be going DEEP :(maybe next time ,, when lover boy is back in town :-X:-X na that will never happen as now he only plays DAMS:o

shy guys
29-10-2012, 09:09 PM
HI guys looking at the weather next wednesday31st looks great anybody heading out??? as it looks like next weekend is shot:( I just need to get out &fish been to long time:( between trips
I'll be out there doing some water testing will catch up out there will meet yous at manly

Muddy Toes
29-10-2012, 09:15 PM
well the weather is holding up so we are going;) Crew will be marty,,perry & bruce,, will be leaving manly about 4am ,,Bruce needed another 1/2 hour sleep;D;D that bloke has got to harden up:-* will hunt up the grounds in front of moreton ,, hopefully between marty & perry they put us onto some fish:):) mind you if I had a 1kw trannie I would be going DEEP :(maybe next time ,, when lover boy is back in town :-X:-X na that will never happen as now he only plays DAMS:o

A Fresh Weapon?

cobiaman
29-10-2012, 09:34 PM
A Fresh Weapon?

Doesnt quite sound the same...

Dicktracey
30-10-2012, 07:12 PM
Phil the mark you gave for the 1770 pub was spot on thx mate ;)